everyone is welcomed to follow~
welcome the new followers![]()
cool~ ![]()
Fi. Suggestions to create an Sgforums G+..
Quite good then you also can post threads with Peektures.. like this

Facebook > Twitter > Google +
snoopig > laupig > fipig
followed!
Originally posted by FireIce:bringing you updates in bites.
http://twitter.com/#!/sgforums
welcome followers
follow-ed. No facebook fan page meh?
got, you have to find yourself.
After finding the facebook page, then if you can spot me, then you will have no prize~
just followed ~
42 followers.
Sgforums is dying!!
I went to sgclub and there are hundred on of online users :/
ok, then u can go & join them..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, then u can go & join them..
i never say i want to join......... :/
Originally posted by Summer hill:i never say i want to join......... :/
you find good friends on sgforums. you find xdds and xmms on sgclubs
Originally posted by FireIce:G+ take up rate lower than twitter
Hmm. FB page leh or group?
from the way you say, your intention is already there liao..![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
you find good friends on sgforums. you find xdds and xmms on sgclubs
100% true!
My friend, she same age as me, is in sgclubs.
We are still Xdds

Just older...

But everyone in Sgforums gets older too

So we are still Xdds in their eyes
haben hit 50 followers
but the facebook likes got so many liao
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, then u can go & join them..