Abolish nuclear weapons ! The earth we love may be destroyed by nuclear weapons!
abolish all sins
Originally posted by angel7030:abolish all sins
That will not be possible....keep it under control, maybe...totally no sin is impossible!![]()
i just found out that there this planet called nibiru. And i heard it's a major role at 2012 that this planet nibiru will orbit the earth or something. that planet actually wasnt in our solor system but it will enter next year. erm..... serious talking pls, dont u guys find this scary?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:i just found out that there this planet called nibiru. And i heard it's a major role at 2012 that this planet nibiru will orbit the earth or something. that planet actually wasnt in our solor system but it will enter next year. erm..... serious talking pls, dont u guys find this scary?
but torri, i dun believe
Originally posted by shanfan:
but torri, i dun believe
im not torri ._.
really u dont believe that planet?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:That will not be possible....keep it under control, maybe...totally no sin is impossible!
then add sin sin chilli sauce lor
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:i just found out that there this planet called nibiru. And i heard it's a major role at 2012 that this planet nibiru will orbit the earth or something. that planet actually wasnt in our solor system but it will enter next year. erm..... serious talking pls, dont u guys find this scary?
i oslo found out a club called Ni bu
Why are we all so pre-occupied with the end of the world when we should be worrying about our end of the world; we wont know when we will kick the bucket so the wise thing to do is to live each day loving ourselves, our family, our neighbours, our fellow men.
However, back to the topic, i believe the world will come to an end but only God knows when. No scientists, soothsayer, priests, prophet etc will be able to determine when.
If we look back at history, the recent natural disasters and see those documentaries on tv, it is definitely not impossible for this world to end. There are just so many ways this can happen; earthquakes, tsunamis, volcanic eruptions, floods, nuclear disaster, etc that anybody thinking the end of the world is not possible is living in serious denial.
And can we really guarantee that all humans will not be wiped out then? We can't as we also cannot say some may survive. But fact is, we cant deny the possibility of total destruction of mankind.
So can the world end? Yes it can as it is very much possible.
nuclear is dangerous
this will lead to doomsday
Originally posted by Jiani:nuclear is dangerous
this will lead to doomsday
Agree.
That we don't know of, only God knows. Everything happens for a good reason, I believe.
Originally posted by hamidi78:Why are we all so pre-occupied with the end of the world when we should be worrying about our end of the world; we wont know when we will kick the bucket so the wise thing to do is to live each day loving ourselves, our family, our neighbours, our fellow men.
However, back to the topic, i believe the world will come to an end but only God knows when. No scientists, soothsayer, priests, prophet etc will be able to determine when.
If we look back at history, the recent natural disasters and see those documentaries on tv, it is definitely not impossible for this world to end. There are just so many ways this can happen; earthquakes, tsunamis, volcanic eruptions, floods, nuclear disaster, etc that anybody thinking the end of the world is not possible is living in serious denial.
And can we really guarantee that all humans will not be wiped out then? We can't as we also cannot say some may survive. But fact is, we cant deny the possibility of total destruction of mankind.
So can the world end? Yes it can as it is very much possible.
Certainly this world will end, nothing last forever, but long before it end, i believe we end first. We are afterall, a bacteria to this world, destroying it day by days thru our ever greed and crave for power and comfort at the expense of this world and many other living things. For that matter, we even destroy our ownself for that very same reason. What we did here will only accelerate the speed toward the end of the world in a premature end.
Originally posted by Limcarlisle:That we don't know of, only God knows. Everything happens for a good reason, I believe.
God tells angel, angel tells man, = big mistake.
I really dun think it'll happen anytime soon....but we mush abolish nuclear weapons....they're a threat to our existence....![]()
Diamonds dun last 4ever
seriously lah, the idea of dying together with all of u is kinda suxx.
Doomsday coming soon.
4th of April Year 4444
The end of the world if aliens attack us ? Hahaha! ![]()
why not we attack them 1st?
The Universe is sooooo big....if dun have other intelligent lifeforms in other planets....its an awful waste of space, dun you think ?
not only it is a waste of space
it is also very boring
it is just like going out alone, doing things alone
Christians say aliens are satanic. UFOs and space saucers are satanic.
space saucers?
u mean those u see in carnivals?
Originally posted by Almond Cookies:Christians say aliens are satanic. UFOs and space saucers are satanic.
Christian say that? Or are you making it up and put it to them.