This maybe related to time travel or paradox or whatever but do u guys sometimes feel like when u do stuff like walk to some place or talk to some person etc, u cant help the feeling that u actually did that before? the funny thing is that if u remember correctly, u didnt happened at all but the feeling told u that it did happen before if u know what i mean =x
i heard some professor said something that this has to do with a time dimension or something lol. i dont know any of that just thought u guys know. so erm... does this all actually happened to u guys before?
snoopig, wat did u do?
i walked past a posh restraunt and had a deja vu feeling that i once had a nice candlelight dinner with TS before..![]()
im serious u guys >.>
tts hallucination.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:This maybe related to time travel or paradox or whatever but do u guys sometimes feel like when u do stuff like walk to some place or talk to some person etc, u cant help the feeling that u actually did that before? the funny thing is that if u remember correctly, u didnt happened at all but the feeling told u that it did happen before if u know what i mean =x
i heard some professor said something that this has to do with a time dimension or something lol. i dont know any of that just thought u guys know. so erm... does this all actually happened to u guys before?
Yup, a few times I have dreamed of something and when it actually came true, I felt the deja vu of course.
Albert Einstein proved that time is relative; and that the separation between past, present and future is only an illusion.
I always knew we knew each other, somehow, somewhere.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig, wat did u do?
last life you were my laopo lah fifi
no wonder this life no good.
think u consumed too much male syrup liao lah..
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:im serious u guys >.>
i am serious too, or do you want me to describe my deja vu experience while passing by a hotel in say......geylang?
Originally posted by MissZ:Yup, a few times I have dreamed of something and when it actually came true, I felt the deja vu of course.
Albert Einstein proved that time is relative; and that the separation between past, present and future is only an illusion.
at least someone is with me >.> lols
erm.... wait what do u exactly mean by illusion?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:at least someone is with me >.> lols
A bit too cheem and the explanation's kinda technical?
Why don't you google Einstein and his theory?
Or you want me pm you?
Yes, pls PM me.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, pls PM me.
You really ditzy la you..
Go eat your cat food :p
I can only say, your physical body is being governed by your soul, and not all 100% of your soul resides in your physical body,some part of your soul is at higher realm thus explaining the dejavu experienced.higher realm i talking about is the higher dimension level of our souls.
As far as i know, most of us only at level 3 which is the status of not being 'enlightened' yet, only worldly wise. To know more and to understand what i trying to say here, u might wanna check into paranormal supernatural forum and ask the people there.
In fact i feel that this topic should go there instead of being in chit chat.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:at least someone is with me >.> lols
illusion? well, you can just imagine yourself and i holding hands together walking along orchard road when ur actually walking by yourself. It's not real, just that something being imagined or perceived, that's an illusion.