Are there anybody here who get marry just for buying new hdb flat?
Like you marry your cousin or friend and there is no love in between. You go through all the procedures such as r.o.m etc and than apply for a new hdb flat together and even stay together but sleep in different rooms and do not have sex.
Anyone try this before?
surely it has happened before at one stage...and its on the news...
marriage becomes greater liability for the men with such unbalanced gender policy which only retributes through increased no. of singles and low fertility rate....
stay single and toy with gals for entertainment than taking their commercial mindsets for serious...
Originally posted by Fcukpap:surely it has happened before at one stage...and its on the news...
marriage becomes greater liability for the men with such unbalanced gender policy which only retributes through increased no. of singles and low fertility rate....
stay single and toy with gals for entertainment than taking their commercial mindsets for serious...
gals let you toy with them in return for your money..you still lose out in the end..
If like that can have free F or not
Originally posted by goodheart:Are there anybody here who get marry just for buying new hdb flat?
Like you marry your cousin or friend and there is no love in between. You go through all the procedures such as r.o.m etc and than apply for a new hdb flat together and even stay together but sleep in different rooms and do not have sex.
Anyone try this before?
These are the minority lah....most people married to get cheaper HDB flats, but to say that they married with no love is rather far-fetch....![]()
Originally posted by goodheart:Are there anybody here who get marry just for buying new hdb flat?
Anyone try this before?
Not worth It.
dun do this la bro. Dun la
Is there really such thing exists?
Married for the sake of getting a flat and yet sleep seperate room? After 5 years, sell off the flats? And get a handsome profits and then live seperately ever after?
Originally posted by fsDouglasLee:Had some friends and relatives who did that.
Very troublesome to get out of this arrangement.
Some more, you waste one very cheap interest rate loan. Really Bo hua.
Did they divorce after that or continue the fake marriage?
This is what the Non-Citizen Spouse Scheme is intended for. Your spouse only needs a social visit pass > 6 months valid.
Originally posted by alize:This is what the Non-Citizen Spouse Scheme is intended for. Your spouse only needs a social visit pass > 6 months valid.
only 2 singaporean couple or 1 PR and Singaporean couple can buy new flat from govt.
Non citizen spouse can only buy resale flat which is prettu useless as you can buy your own resale flat at 35 years old
Originally posted by alize:This is what the Non-Citizen Spouse Scheme is intended for. Your spouse only needs a social visit pass > 6 months valid.
only 2 singaporean couple or 1 PR and Singaporean couple can buy new flat from govt.
Non citizen spouse can only buy resale flat which is prettu useless as you can buy your own resale flat at 35 years old
Anyone try this before?
Got, then after 5 years, sell the flat, make some money, file for divorce, and look for another partner to get marry and buy house again,...single divorcee can also buy house now a day.
Why? you need a gal?
Originally posted by angel7030:
Got, then after 5 years, sell the flat, make some money, file for divorce, and look for another partner to get marry and buy house again,...single divorcee can also buy house now a day.Why? you need a gal?
You want to be my gal?
Anyone try this before?
Dont waste time lei. So many lovey dovey couple are waiting to build their nest permanently.. dont come and ka jiao snatch flat lei...
Originally posted by goodheart:
You want to be my gal?
Not me lah, if you need a gal to ROM and then apply for HDB, I got some divorcee and single ladies who are willing to invest with you. But no sex and love please, they just want the honey
Originally posted by CfCJ:
Dont waste time lei. So many lovey dovey couple are waiting to build their nest permanently.. dont come and ka jiao snatch flat lei...
No lah, what we did is trying to help increase your housing prices, you most pricey asset. Should thanks us instead
I think is because you all see KBW bua song. Wanna make things difficult for him.. Later he raise the terms say no sex cannot buy flat. then ho seh liao lor. Btw. Cousin can get married meh? wont kanna those incest thingy then tio retarded son/daughter? need check one lei.. haha
Not me lah, if you need a gal to ROM and then apply for HDB, I got some divorcee and single ladies who are willing to invest with you. But no sex and love please, they just want the honey
since they are divorcee and single, than why no sex and love?
How about I have sex and love with angel7030?
感情是�以培养的....
Got, then after 5 years, sell the flat, make some money, file for divorce, and look for another partner to get marry and buy house again,...single divorcee can also buy house now a day.Why? you need a gal?
Talk is easy.
But action is not so easy.
Time consuming too.
And you will be in their record books for divorce too.
And the future path will not be so easy.
people nowadays still need love in order to have sex meh?
Married couple need to love and like each other.
Sex is not really an issue.