People who are in love but cannot be together due to circumstances (eg. already married, age gap). Do you think they are pitiful or you think they are sinners ?
I have married friends who told me they met their true love too late. Do you believe in the chinese saying 相逢�晚 or it is just an excuse.
i believe single better.
Take your time to choose the right partner lor.
Don't settle for anything less than what you want.
your married friends can still play around mah. hur hur hur
Abit of both, but mainly Sinner, because if you're married, you shouldn't let it get that far as to start having those kind of feelings for another.
Lovers, because sometimes you just can't help it! lol! If the above happens, then it can be hard to ignore....hence divorces, affairs etc.
Lovers..and marry the right one ^^
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i believe single better.
Single not boring meh...
chiu need MEGA ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Single not boring meh...
chiu need MEGA
single where got boring
boring then change another one.
hur hur hur
Originally posted by kopiosatu:single where got boring
boring then change another one.
hur hur hur
I quote macdonald leh... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I quote macdonald leh...
dis show dat i never bother about mcdonalds marketing
i just eat what i want. ![]()
i rather attribute it to destiny and/or fate.. see how situation unfolds as we live life.
if meeting "true love" after marriage and idea comes into mind to divorce or have affair, then the person could be labelled as both sinners and lovers. sinner to people in his marriage life, but lover to the "true love".
there's ppl who will stay on to the marriage probably due to guilt, business, money, social status... there's ppl who choose to tolerate tigeress and useless man who gamble/ visit prostitutes.. they can be considered lovers as well as sinners.. whether they really love the ppl still but most just dont wanna be labelled as sinners although technically they are because they lie to the ppl around them...
so if u ask me, i rather flow along with the tide and leave it to destiny, fate and choice, thats if u want to choose. :)
So why get married in the first place. Guy's fat wallet huh
Originally posted by TTFU:So why get married in the first place. Guy's fat wallet huh
if according to what u said, then the person they met later in life have fatter wallet
Originally posted by Gerberad:i rather attribute it to destiny and/or fate.. see how situation unfolds as we live life.
if meeting "true love" after marriage and idea comes into mind to divorce or have affair, then the person could be labelled as both sinners and lovers. sinner to people in his marriage life, but lover to the "true love".
there's ppl who will stay on to the marriage probably due to guilt, business, money, social status... there's ppl who choose to tolerate tigeress and useless man who gamble/ visit prostitutes.. they can be considered lovers as well as sinners.. whether they really love the ppl still but most just dont wanna be labelled as sinners although technically they are because they lie to the ppl around them...
so if u ask me, i rather flow along with the tide and leave it to destiny, fate and choice, thats if u want to choose. :)
So if you're married and then afterwards find another person who you think is a 'true love', then what would you do?
Leaving it to destiny/fate means.....don't do anything?
Originally posted by Gerberad:i rather attribute it to destiny and/or fate.. see how situation unfolds as we live life.
Originally posted by Loor:So if you're married and then afterwards find another person who you think is a 'true love', then what would you do?
Leaving it to destiny/fate means.....don't do anything?
just continue to live life as per normal. dont purposely go approach "true love" and just retain whatever relationship u shared with "true love" now.
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:
if this goes into marriage life, i tink 1 impt factor ppl wld consider are the kids. Life's totally different if there's kids around. Most ppl choose to tolerate because of the kids. But even such ppl can be considered lovers and sinners if they do not know how to handle well.
yeah true, but on the other hand, some ppl will choose "true love" and all the divorce and affairs come about. so marriage and having kids is very impt decisions, dont rush into it.
There are people who are quick to call these people who have affairs as sinners. It all depends, people who flirt, I will think they are sinners. For those who are truly in love, I don't know what to say. Sometimes, it is difficult to control our feelings.
Originally posted by Pinknutri:There are people who are quick to call these people who have affairs as sinners. It all depends, people who flirt, I will think they are sinners. For those who are truly in love, I don't know what to say. Sometimes, it is difficult to control our feelings.
yeah its true that sometimes its hard to control feelings and make rash decisions, but ppl who flirt or have affairs are both sinners, just the extent of the sin they commited. afterall, its stil up to the ppl in the circle to choose what they want and how to live their life. some ppl rather be sinful but enjoy "true love", some ppl dont wanna sin and live in guilt.
Originally posted by Gerberad:
just continue to live life as per normal. dont purposely go approach "true love" and just retain whatever relationship u shared with "true love" now.
Ok, so what would be the way if you're already at a stage where you have found another 'true love' whilst married to another? How would the fate/destiny factor come into play there?
Originally posted by Loor:
Ok, so what would be the way if you're already at a stage where you have found another 'true love' whilst married to another? How would the fate/destiny factor come into play there?
as i said above "just continue to live life as per normal. dont purposely go approach "true love" and just retain whatever relationship u shared with "true love" now."
if u are fated to be with true love then the day will come in future. what i mean is that i hope ppl will not purposely go after the true love and ditch the wife or husband.
Originally posted by Gerberad:
as i said above "just continue to live life as per normal. dont purposely go approach "true love" and just retain whatever relationship u shared with "true love" now."if u are fated to be with true love then the day will come in future. what i mean is that i hope ppl will not purposely go after the true love and ditch the wife or husband.
It can be a very fine line between choosing to sit back and waiting for something to happen and deciding to act on it to get what you want - especially when it comes to very deep and personal things like 'love'.
However, I do agree in this situation.
Originally posted by Loor:
It can be a very fine line between choosing to sit back and waiting for something to happen and deciding to act on it to get what you want - especially when it comes to very deep and personal things like 'love'.However, I do agree in this situation.
i guess most people will choose to remain in the marriage rather than seeking "true love".
jibai or lanjiao ichi don;t giv axesue lah