Originally posted by FireIce:so who owns the bomb now?
sex bomb sex bomb? heard this song before somewhere
If singaporean keep pushing, then they get foreigners to do the job lor, then it will be true that singaporeans pick and choose job
Originally posted by angel7030:If singaporean keep pushing, then they get foreigners to do the job lor, then it will be true that singaporeans pick and choose job
than you will lose your job as mamasan also. they employ foreign mamasan to take over you
I still not qualify to be mamasan, still a tokusan hor...young public relationship officer
Originally posted by charlize:Those days where the public feared would come have arrived.
Everything not their problem.
Everything outsourced.Times are bad.
now even SAF also say not their problem.... .. give so much budgets to SAF and CBRE say to find private bomb disposal company? TCH give them a call and they go down immediately?.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wth
since it private property, they dun wan to get rid
like that also can
then since it's on private property.... can they dun remove it?? leave it there lor.. charge tourist to see it lor...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
then since it's on private property.... can they dun remove it?? leave it there lor.. charge tourist to see it lor...
they using the hot sun to make it explode ![]()
It's an empty construction site. We should get a bunch of dumb FTs to blowtorch the "scrap metal" until it cooks off.
Originally posted by alize:It's an empty construction site. We should get a bunch of dumb FTs to blowtorch the "scrap metal" until it cooks off.
Ha ha ha, good idea. Then later FT sue again.
Originally posted by Almond Cookies:
U should quit ur job and find the Gold treasure.
my company is gold itself...not goin to give up big gold for small gold.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
diam la
I BLATANTLY REFUSE TO LISTEN TO YOU.WHY SHOULD I LISTEN TO U???U GOT huge BREAsTS AND WEAR A miniskirt???
U GOT ANY PROBLEMS WITH DAT???