ok. A question for the guys. Will u find it ok if your gf is really tough? i mean she is good at close combat. She's a cheerleader plus she learns mma. She's really flexible and she knows how to literally hurt people. Perfect combination of fighting. I know this isn't something to be concern about but it kinda disturbs me though. Like for example if i got beaten up, then my gf would come and protect me.. its kinda weird. I know how to perform self-defence but not really that good in physical action... but i know my gf is. You guys find this normal?
Aiyoh.
Don't think too much lar.
How likely do you think it is for her to engage in combat on a normal date? ![]()
Some guys say they learnt taekwondo and whatever but in the end who gives a fish since they never get to use those skills outside of class anyway.
Have you watched: My wife is a gangster starring Shu Qi or something?![]()
Or...you could let_her_zip_u
You mean tough like Drive Angry tough ?
lol
If martial arts or personal defence is her hobbie....then what are you going to do about it? To match it just because you are a guy and she a girl.....is silly.
If it was me, i would not have a problem with it. I don't see that it makes me any less of a 'man' (whatever than is supposed to mean to each of us), but i can understand that it can be an issue for some. Not worth worrying about if she and you are okay with it.
wah lau.. so good gf where to find... can protect u leh.. knn...i wan also dun have lor.... sad..
hmmm? gongfu girl?

U better don't make her angry if not u might end up in Hospital A & E room for emergency treatment.
i'd be proud of her
How often she beat you up?
if you scare you can intro your gf to me.
I like girls who are violent!
Originally posted by icare:if you scare you can intro your gf to me.
I like girls who are violent!
ohh yeah i like my boys tough too ![]()
Originally posted by Gerberad:
ohh yeah i like my boys tough too
then I intro one...
STOMPer Melody relates the shocking incident:
"I was startled by repeated loud screams and witnessed an outrageous incident at Jalan Membina.
"An army guy turned violent after his girlfriend apparently broke up with him.
"In the video, the army guy lost his cool and threw his army backpack. His girlfriend then picked it up and returned it to him.
"This enrages the army guy even more and he kicks his backpack away and even tried to strangle his girlfriend in public.
"Are army guys trained to become more physically strong for the nation? Or towards their loved ones?"

Originally posted by Gerberad:
ohh yeah i like my boys tough too
you guy or girl? or gay?

Gal:i have been seeing another man and lets break up.im sorry.
army reservist:grrrrrrrrrrr....kicks his army reservist bag into a longkang!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

army reservist:please ..please.....gimme one more chance!!!!....im an accountant with MBA and certified LCCI holder.please just one more chance is all im askin!!!!!!
Gal: no lah..cannot lah....i have been with you for 6 years and seems like your salary like stagnant and also cannot afford big house like my new pilot highly paid boyfriend.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

army reservist: why you CHAO TER TER!!!!!EAT THIS U BLOODY GOLD DIGGER!!!
GAL: HAR??
eh diam la.![]()
Originally posted by icare:
you guy or girl? or gay?
papasan of gay boys. :)
I like strong gals. Can go gym together to train.
Originally posted by Director Hitman:
Gal:i have been seeing another man and lets break up.im sorry.
army reservist:grrrrrrrrrrr....kicks his army reservist bag into a longkang!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
army reservist:please ..please.....gimme one more chance!!!!....im an accountant with MBA and certified LCCI holder.please just one more chance is all im askin!!!!!!
Gal: no lah..cannot lah....i have been with you for 6 years and seems like your salary like stagnant and also cannot afford big house like my new pilot highly paid boyfriend.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
army reservist: why you CHAO TER TER!!!!!EAT THIS U BLOODY GOLD DIGGER!!!
GAL: HAR??
Ha ha, very funny.
tis type of gal gd leh...reminds me of those madam in police force except she is cheerleader so looks also shld be quite gd, more lady-like in dressing plus makeup...all u need to do, TS, is to be a guai(obedient) bf and dun do wrong things...:)
just don't p#$% her off otherwise you're gonna get a "Spinebuster"!
If facing one on one with man, lady wll loose out. That's for sure.