even though we have been cheated plenty of times.
1st
citi bank quite good, waived my fees
not like dbs, i say waive or cancel, and they cancel, knn
follow instructions oso wrong.
dunno how to read between the lines
of cos is waive preferred mah
ar neh how to be customer service?
now u dun even need to tok to CSO to get ur annual fees waived
u can just press press on the automated phone system thingy and they will process it
and send u an SMS to inform u whether waiver successful
most of the time is successful one lah
eh, i think can oso waive late payment charges
dunno which bank is like this i did b4
but not dee bee ass
tts more of customer retentionship
maybe DBS dun need ur patronage
or they not desp for customers?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno which bank is like this i did b4
but not dee bee ass
i tried with HSBC
i think citibank oso have.
bcos these are the 2 banks i always need to call them knn
the oni bank i neber need to call is OCBC.
my loot need two working days to transfer to PO
can i get by wed night? (late night service on wed)
or must be thur?
i could not ask becos it was a press press phone kind of service
Originally posted by FireIce:tts more of customer retentionship
maybe DBS dun need ur patronage
or they not desp for customers?
i nvr charge much to those dee bee ass cards it was true
but that time i got a lot of FD with them
no recognise mi this not too small customer also
asshole bank
i hv ocbc ikea
i keep wanting to subscribe to the ocbc robinsons oso but nvr get down to doing it, and i really hv too many cards ler
my hsbc is for caltex dict
ocbc is for making ikea curtains but i haven't do yet
citibank is for all the rebates
im using the ocbc robinsons
which im not using
citibank oso not using a lot except to get some discounts sometimes
wooooo DT in the house
citibank can use at giant
7%
i dun go giant
there is no giant near me
im oni going to CS on saturdays (i try to) to get the 3% rebate using DBS card.
i prefer rebates to chalking up points to exchange for vouchers
yah atas ppl oni go to CS buy potato chips
first choice one at s&s cannot eat
first choice oso in CS wat
yah but cannot eat must eat lays and simi simi kettle
i eat ruffles, lays, calbee, pringles, twisties
and rollercoaster potato rings
chips monster
so long nvr see ah chips what happened, u ate him up oso?
kena cheated by christians many times
who ask u so stupid
its ok
jesus say
the meek shall inherit the heaven
christians can go hell instead