Lunchtime soon~~~~~~~~~~~~
snoopig using wifi or bridge with bb?
now got wifi i using wifi
miss me mai
Suddenly I wonder if I were to add up all the times I said to others "keep the change" and kept the change from others, net net will I be better or worse off...
Tonight going jpot for dinner, must make reservations in awhile.
Change of plans, jpot full house, go din tai fung instead.
yumcha at chinatown got bufei
if u want atas type u can go jing, min jiang, hai tien lo.
if no need buffet pls go royal china, li bai
bosses oso not bad. cheap and good.
bam ratatata tatatatata~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I don't have the capacity for buffets, and I gave up on the quality of buffets, nowadays I just order what I can finish, with assurance the food is good. Doned.
Din tai fung has never disappointed me yet, so I will keep going and going.
DTF can improve on their 炸酱�........
gloomy skies now.
i wanna go post letter and return lib book.....................
Weather soooo good for afterlunch nap...
Too bad I took a long lunch and have a meeting in 5 mins time...
no more rain.
i shall proceed outdoors
>slurrpz<
not hungry... but feeling weak... cos i had a light lunch... :(
having milo now... also polished off a heinz little kids cereal bar... yum!
WAH! how to do this?!
i called the foot reflex guy but couldn't get through
a while later i got a call which is a auto message call-back from his number
and a recorded computer voice tells me that he is now in malaysia tomorrow then start work
so if i am overseas i can do this ah
this foot reflex guy is the can wor knows singtel service so well
i jus had organic pumpkin ramen
cb simi cloud flare
post reply also got problem
anyway i was saying
ytd meet xdd for lunch go change money
$2000 worth of HKD and RMB nia, so slow, make us look like we hog the queue
at the end xdd pass me the envelope and ask me to keep, say he trust me
touching, but he also damn cute lar when he say
wat, did he say "pikachu, i trust chiu!"?
just kena-ed the could error thingy..
and I just simply went to my bookmark & click sgf again..
the post appeared & don't refresh pg coz might kena double posts..