Originally posted by Gerberad:
i got fetish for some types of guys. when i see the type not my wavelength, then i will shoo them off u see. then also i am very very loyal to my bf darling.
Oh, you are female. jeeze sorry lol.
then i meant telling females that you are gay, will be inviting more sh*t
"I don't think our relationship is working out" or "we should break up" or "i fell in love with another girl" all that jazz..
You deserve better. ;)
Originally posted by Alloy13:Oh, you are female. jeeze sorry lol.
then i meant telling females that you are gay, will be inviting more sh*t
Omg, you dun even know who you are talking to??? its not a female, nor a male.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Omg, you dun even know who you are talking to??? its not a female, nor a male.
its a shemale lah ![]()
The best way to reject a girl is to ignore her. Just pretend she doesn't exist. That's what I do. She'll lose interest in you immediately and everyone will live happily ever after.
But if ignore her, that's damn brutal leh. If my case, I rather the chio bu say "GTFO" than ignore me and make me feel bad.
Best is you ask your friend say "No" for you and then in front of her, you jio her best friend out.
Originally posted by Toiletries:But if ignore her, that's damn brutal leh. If my case, I rather the chio bu say "GTFO" than ignore me and make me feel bad.
Best is you ask your friend say "No" for you and then in front of her, you jio her best friend out.
LOL, then don't get with the girl in the first place.
I have an idiot "friend" who was in a relationship where his girlfriend bruised him up by pinching and scratching. The guy deserved it. He's an imbecile. He should've controlled his sexual urges are remained single. Instead, he let his dick control him, and got into a sexual relationship. What a dumbass.
No I don't feel sorry for him at all. He put himself in this situation.
Now he desperately wants to break up with her but is afraid she might do something to him. Well, its ALL his fault. Again, that stupid dickhead should've kept his mister where it belongs -- in his pants.
Prior to his relationship, I warned him to stay a virgin, because the relationship is not worth the agony. He said "dude, I'm a heterosexual guy, I'm horny, I need pussy". My response was "do as you wish, but do remember the consequences of your actions".
Now he's asking me for help in breaking off with that girl.
My advice for all males, is, don't get into relationships with anyone -- girl or another guy. Its dangerous.
Originally posted by Curious about china:
I have an idiot "friend" who was in a relationship where his girlfriend bruised him up by pinching and scratching. The guy deserved it. He's an imbecile. He should've controlled his sexual urges are remained single. Instead, he let his dick control him, and got into a sexual relationship. What a dumbass.
Now he desperately wants to break up with her but is afraid she might do something to him. Well, its ALL his fault. Again, that stupid dickhead should've kept his mister where it belongs -- in his pants.
Prior to his relationship, I warned him to stay a virgin, because the relationship is not worth the agony. He said "dude, I'm a heterosexual guy, I'm horny, I need pussy". My response was "do as you wish, but do remember the consequences of your actions".
My advice for all males, is, don't get into relationships with anyone -- girl or another guy. Its dangerous.
Are you single?
I totally agree with Curious about China.
Getting into a relationship just for the sex isn't worth the trouble.
That's why I prefer FwBs or FBs.
NSA is also good.
No one gets hurt when the ground rules are laid. =)
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
its a shemale lah
hor hor, i did not said hor.
Originally posted by Curious about china:
As a gal, my advise to guys, ever if you can think wisely, kindly dun use the wrong head to think. Once you use the wrong head to think, bad luck befall on you.
hor hor, i did not said hor.
don;t always hor hor lah, horfun ijjit?
Originally posted by Junyang700:"Milo or you, I choose Milo"
LOL!
Actually the best way is to ignore her, but that is the indirect & torturous way
Tell her directly it's all over, that u do not feel for her, do not care about her ANYMORE
Easier said than done.
She look so dissapointed and to an extent sad.
Do not want to let her down actually.
She is the only lady that would look straight into my eyes.
Still playing Taiji ........
Don't get with her in the first place. Then you won't have to worry about rejecting her.
Originally posted by Punggol meegoreng:Easier said than done.
She look so dissapointed and to an extent sad.
Do not want to let her down actually.
She is the only lady that would look straight into my eyes.
Still playing Taiji ........
Well, it still needs to be done
better than she hates you for it
If it is a girl you want to reject, do the worst thing possible.
Ask for sex straight up, she will run away if she's normal.
Originally posted by Alloy13:If it is a girl you want to reject, do the worst thing possible.
Ask for sex straight up, she will run away if she's normal.
If she ask for a price, then you might be abnormal
Reject is ok to us, we take it as a cup of Koi bubble tea, but dun go eject on her then reject her, then you guys are really askng for trouble.
If she ask for a price, then you might be abnormal
I thought thread starter is having a hard time getting rid of the girl =P
thread starter how lian mah, many men are like this, coffeeshop said, I never scare wife, gfs, women and all those egostic male chauvanist talk like women must stick to them, if not they will die like this. Full of crap. Guess most go home, see wifey or gf only, diam diam liao
Wah Kao
I put this thread for discussion leh, not for you people (alloy 13 & angel7030) to attack leh
Originally posted by angel7030:thread starter how lian mah, many men are like this, coffeeshop said, I never scare wife, gfs, women and all those egostic male chauvanist talk like women must stick to them, if not they will die like this. Full of crap. Guess most go home, see wifey or gf only, diam diam liao
reminds me one peearse colleugaes i have. tok like they very snart but the boss walk in immediately silent like a dog face change no expression. in front of the boss when he walk in i straight away abbble loud - "scared until like that!" chio kao peng. then behind the boss can tok like very smart and good. what i see is the boss always complaint about him this and that, but boss actually want someone1 stupid like that, senselsss no thread and very easy to handle ![]()