What about facial hair?
like johnny deep
armpit hair oso got ppl wanna implant to look manly
so i think facial hair oso can implant, or transplant from other parts of the body tt dun want hair.
take more male hormone (testerone) and exercise intensively
Originally posted by FireIce:armpit hair oso got ppl wanna implant to look manly
so i think facial hair oso can implant, or transplant from other parts of the body tt dun want hair.
Hello sir. How come your moustache-hair looks, ummm.....curly?!

Nobody will dispute your masculiness when you look like this.
his breasts bigger than mine!
how can!
Man... his chest and butt cheeks can crack walnuts k.
Your breasts are soft... supple... slightly firm. So dun worry about it. LOL!
Ladies n Gentlemen
Do you also include the way the men walk to be part of looking masculine?
When I see men walk like guniang just automatically give me bad impression.
I walk on fours..... every few steps also will bunny jump a bit....
Rate me
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Nobody will dispute your masculiness when you look like this.

Objection, disputable
Originally posted by Yach:I walk on fours..... every few steps also will bunny jump a bit....
Rate me
My rating is ..eh....some big guy must be riding behind you...![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
Objection, disputable
Hey man.. gravity inevitably does it work.. but at least he can look back and say... 'I crack walnuts with my chest muscles, can you?' lol
not really, can alway go upside down and defuse the laws of gravity, it is a matter of maintaining and dieting
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hey man.. gravity inevitably does it work.. but at least he can look back and say... 'I crack walnuts with my chest muscles, can you?' lol
crack walnuts for what?? what a waste to make your chest to crack walnut, my chest in between can do lot of better thing lor. Crack walnut? siao bo
open beer bottles oso can??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hey man.. gravity inevitably does it work.. but at least he can look back and say... 'I crack walnuts with my chest muscles, can you?' lol
Originally posted by angel7030:
crack walnuts for what?? what a waste to make your chest to crack walnut, my chest in between can do lot of better thing lor. Crack walnut? siao bo
I see what you did there.
Be more manly is all about your character or personality lah please...
For looks just go do static exercises bah. The stuff in the gym can be easily replicated in the natural world mah, unless you want to look like the governator of California.
Governator?
He alr evolve to become Spermitator
Using Captain America's muscle building machine might be a good alternative :P
Otherwise, eat a lot of albumen and excercise.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Governator?
He alr evolve to become Spermitator
Wow, not sure I wanna know why...
To OP:
Why the hell do you need to be more 'masculine'? People tell you that you are too much of a pussy? LOL...
Quite honestly one of the weirdest and most nonsensical threads ard, wonder why it never occurred to me to ask why you asked this in the first place...
I'm afraid that's not something you can get from supplements..
girls like men who are confident.