Is it acceptable?
sometimes itchy wll rub a bit
but will not dig nose in public
die father gross to be seen doing it
and seeing others do it
no
but i do see some do
Most interesting I've seen is:
1) Guy sitting in MRT, next to glass-seat and digging for gold. Then blow some onto the glass too, just in case he needs to keep some.
2) Stop at traffic lights, then turn to see passenger gal digging away. Okay....look over and see the driver doing the same thing too!
I do....hehehe....in the privacy of my car at traffic lights.
dig, why don't dig
and pi sai nice to eat
DUH
dig la
if not, no shiok
how about digging arse when itchy and smell the fingers?
surely, digging nose is not that gross compared to the above...
one late evening i was on the mrt home...
auntie sitting beside me started to pick her nose
i really buay tahan when people do this in public so i got up and stood somewhere else
the next morning i took the mrt to work, a lady woman standing in front of me picked her nose, didn't even bother to wipe it anywhere and put her hand back onto the pole.
#$@%!
if u put woman then must delete lady
Originally posted by gunner77:dig la
if not, no shiok
shiok nvm, just make sure u share afterwards.
nope, sometimes abit itchy will scratch..
sometimes.though I suddenly realize it is unsightly .
but who cares about you ?no one knows you .
Maybe just get someone else to do for you...?!
Dig nose in public can for me, but only in public toilets
no disgusting!
Taiwan lastime the minister of edication dig nose gt caught by media.
Originally posted by Jiani:no disgusting!
I agree. I won't do it.
how bout dig ears?
how about dig asshole?
No.
I dont dig nose in public.
the public digs my nose in private
Originally posted by SBS2601D:No.
I dont dig nose in public.
the public digs my nose in private
....at least they don't dig your privates in public.
some people even dig their privates and take a deep whiff of it
Hahahahahaha
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
some people even dig their privates and take a deep whiff of it
Hahahahahaha
So nice to smell meh