some slut and bitch don't even bother to doll up
only friday night touch up a bit
caucasians age physically very fast.....both male n female faces.
they may look very handsome and pretty aat age 16..but after 10 years they become fat,,,skin folds on face....rough thick skin on head....even their once sharp pointy nose also become fat n blunt.like their youth biodegrade after they reach 20 years old.
beware!beware!
I have seen some ang mo women obese ones. Damn bad, like sumo wrestlers.
Originally posted by Disman:some slut and bitch don't even bother to doll up
only friday night touch up a bit
those are even touch up also cannot make it - forgive them. for they look good if they behave propoer and tok less , rot.
that's the reason where CCB, KNNBCBBB, etc came about
where got rotten LJ
Chinese or caucasian, I find women all very attractive =P
But seriously, saying all chinese women sucks to the max just on the account of your personal experience.. one of them? I don't think that statement is warranted at all dude.
To all males:
Simply control your sexual urges and you won't be falsely accused of rape. The guys in the aforementioned cases were stupid and let temptation get the better of them. Don't do this!
My experience so far:
indian Girls: Too emotional/cries too much.
Chinese: Extremely materialistic
Scandinavian: reasonale,fiercly independednt.
US: Not very bright+ materialistic
EU(Except Nordic): Reasonable
Japan: Hard to open. But after that very good.
S.Korea: meek and can be dominated.
Thai: Faitful+ wants to be married.
These are my personal expereinces.
if you want to marry a caucasian woman, make sure you sign a pre-nup.
Do you know most Caucasians have some form of STD?
Originally posted by Quinsy:Do you know most Caucasians have some form of STD?
Everybody has one called life which has a 100% mortality rate.
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:My experience so far:
indian Girls: Too emotional/cries too much.
Chinese: Extremely materialistic
Scandinavian: reasonale,fiercly independednt.
US: Not very bright+ materialistic
EU(Except Nordic): Reasonable
Japan: Hard to open. But after that very good.
S.Korea: meek and can be dominated.
Thai: Faitful+ wants to be married.
These are my personal expereinces.
for me, my experiences with guys which more or less share the same sentiment with other gals are as follows
Malay: playful
Chinese: commanding
Indian: blur blur
European: too direct
US of A: Cunning
Japan: too small
Korea: urgent type
Thai: keep smiling only
Philippino: happy go lucky
Indonesia: eat and eat
Negro: I run first...
Originally posted by angel7030:
for me, my experiences with guys which more or less share the same sentiment with other gals are as followsMalay: playful
haha i do agree with the malay and japan ones.. perhaps the south east asians types.. but are u sure with the europeans and americans??
the europeans love the sweet talk and will never be direct to girls.. maybe the urban males will be cunning in usa but i dont think the ones that grew up in towns are..
and what do u mean with the koreans and negros?
I dunno, these are my experiences only, as for korean, urgent type meaning they finish making love very fast, everything also need to be fast, too much samsung and LG, maybe.
Negros i heard my other gals said, big leh...sure run lah
I also know a few caucasian guys who married asian girl, or have asian gf, so I asked them why they dun take their own race, they said caucasian women behave like men, very rough and tho a female, most lack of femine genes in them, unlike asian gals who are more caring, understanding and more femine in them.
Vote TAN JEE SAY if you do not want another puppet President! Vote TAN JEE SAY if you want another President Ong Teng Cheong!
for me, my experiences with guys which more or less share the same sentiment with other gals are as followsMalay: playful
If you were a man and lived in Korea, you would be very proud when you went to public bathroom. Korean guys have small one in big body :))
Korean girls are tall, but their boobs are not in the same level with their height :D
P/s: I think you have tried with all type of men in your list.
Originally posted by jmstar~:Vote TAN JEE SAY if you do not want another puppet President! Vote TAN JEE SAY if you want another President Ong Teng Cheong!
President Ong was from the PAP, so how?
Originally posted by Kaizer56:Caucasian women?
Some weeks ago,there was this Chinese Singaporean gal who get drunk n have sex with a Nepalese man in Hong Kong.She is actually enjoying the sex,but out of ego n attention seeking w-hore attitude,she file a police report to the local police saying she was raped.
Another Chinese women who have sex with a Chinese foodstall's son also file a report saying she got raped by him.From my point of view,Caucasian women are more honest n high class n less hypocrite than Chinese women,who will cheap enough to have sex with basically anyone,n then cry themselves a river of being raped.The Caucasian women on the other hand,if they really have sex with u out of her own will,she wont anyhow file a report to the police n discriminate you.
If can,i would rather marry a Caucasian women than a hypocritical Chinese women,Chinese women really Sucks to the Max!!!
Welcome to post ur view here.
Originally posted by βÎτά:
He has a bone to pick with Chinese women, they ditched him because of his small willy.
Small can be good in some ways, don't feel inferior.
Originally posted by LeeJun:If you were a man and lived in Korea, you would be very proud when you went to public bathroom. Korean guys have small one in big body :))
Korean girls are tall, but their boobs are not in the same level with their height :D
P/s: I think you have tried with all type of men in your list.
Me virgin leh, only learn and hear say from my gals, we gals do talk about sizes leh, in our own way. But not to worry if you are small, cos frankly speaking, we gals heckcare big or small, when we meet and love a bf, we never look at the below sizes, in fact, we also dunno and cannot see, we look at the guy behavor, some of his looks, his character and attitude. Unlike most men who will look at our chest while shake hand with us, we dun go shake hand with guy looking at their below ya.
my eyes are over...........(^) here. ![]()
You can never classify a group of people based on Nationality or Race. Every single one is different IMHO.
Me virgin leh, only learn and hear say from my gals, we gals do talk about sizes leh, in our own way. But not to worry if you are small, cos frankly speaking, we gals heckcare big or small, when we meet and love a bf, we never look at the below sizes, in fact, we also dunno and cannot see, we look at the guy behavor, some of his looks, his character and attitude. Unlike most men who will look at our chest while shake hand with us, we dun go shake hand with guy looking at their below ya.
Hey, angel got angry
Nobody wants to see others' private part, but it strikes my eyes