There isn't a sender's address.
Is it anything to worry about ?
oh, someone attempting to kill you hahah.... just kidding la
This is a very creepy prank.
I mean seriously.
I feel scared for you, unless you know its from someone you know.
I'm pretty sure it's not from someone I know, the address is in rubber stamp, except for my unit number. Strange lah.
Originally posted by Weistber:There isn't a sender's address.
Is it anything to worry about ?
what r u waiting for ???
open a bank a/c below now.......................i heard the interest is quite good !
ur house got ppl borrow dai yee long?
or maybe it is someone in your block.
i receive b4
they damn eng sia
one envelope inside got a photocopied note abt the borrower. (someone living in the same block)
and oso got one kimchua, one "funeral cloth"
paste stamp somemore (those need to lick one)
i think the whole block got it
i wonder the person in charge of "packing" all these and writing addresses paid how much sia.
poor ah long. no get back their money still must chut lui do such things.
btw, me ah bu took the stuff and went to make police report.
Yeah, thank you, that sounds like a reasonable explanation, my block has horrible problems with loan sharks. They didn't put any note or anything in the envelope though, but the rubber stamp address makes it looks like a mass mailing.
I'll ask my neighbour tomorrow.
bo mata.
actually I wonder why ah long want to do this.. out of despo
Someone ever said bef, end up offend the netherworld gods for those pai xim eh..