Hey all
anyone got suggestion for bday party?
planning for someone about like maybe 10-15 pax.
pretty young... 22 yr old...
ish places like zouk or zicra still popular wif youngsters ah? :D
anyone got any idea how much? haha
thanks!
bday girl or bday boy?
how much budget?
must it be clubbbing?
What's up with all these partying and drinking and dancing?
Go fo Macdonald's party.
Be different. ![]()
if u planning for your gay friend, then zirca sunday night would make him remember the day forever. then i will come with my gayboys to make it more livelier haha!
zouk so rowdy and so many ppl. my friends all went there and came out being merlions hehe.. then u will see male merlions slumped on the floor and female merlions in white boys' arms.
bday girl
youngster no longer in to clubbing?
haha :D
budget mayb... $500+?
eh macdonalds... maybe when she was 10 la
lol...
Originally posted by charlize:What's up with all these partying and drinking and dancing?
Go fo Macdonald's party.
Be different.
aiyo there is just a couple who went macD for wedding... dont copy ppl la.. birthday in macD also not news worthy topic.. so sian..
if his friend 2 year old then probably the kid would love it.
$500+ oni like enough for 2 bottles leh
how to feed 10 to 15 ppl?
unless the frens pay their own drnks.
Originally posted by Forever84:bday girl
youngster no longer in to clubbing?
haha :D
budget mayb... $500+?
eh macdonalds... maybe when she was 10 la
lol...
is she lesbian?
try mohd sultan rd pubs and clubs... it will be a blast!
Originally posted by Gerberad:
aiyo there is just a couple who went macD for wedding... dont copy ppl la.. birthday in macD also not news worthy topic.. so sian..if his friend 2 year old then probably the kid would love it.
Never copy what.
One is wedding, one is celebrate birthday. ![]()
2 red eggs with longevity noodles at home will do. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
2 red eggs with longevity noodles at home will do.
Not a bad idea. ![]()
It will be memorable for many birthdays. ![]()
It's the thoughts that count. ![]()
MS now no more clubs lah
mostly become restorans liao
I wonder how many knows how to make those red eggs these days. ![]()
Originally posted by Multimodems:Don’t overspoilt your girl.Girls are often spoilt too much.It is better to introduce Jesus to your girl and persuade her to give her life to Jesus.
Then don't celebrate birthday, celebrate Christmas only?
wa sounds like nid a bigger budget
lol...
2 egg and bee hoon is not my problem.
hahaha
:p
actually u can check out this
got chance to get a free party
maybe useful 4 u
Teach you, go have dinner at coffeeshop first, order 3 crates of beer, after dinner go nightspot. ![]()
no aircon bro
:D
Then you double or triple the budget go nightspot lor. ![]()
wa laio eh sure anot?
1500+ ah?
so expensive
better ask her plan herself
Can go air-con kopi tiam. ![]()
Originally posted by Forever84:wa laio eh sure anot?
1500+ ah?
so expensive
better ask her plan herself
Depends who you inviting.
If everybody there is like FireIce, I think you $1,500 is not enough. ![]()
I know how to celebate
1st, buy some food
2nd go down to the playground
3rd, BBQ at there
4th, cut the cake,
5th, have a food fight,
6th, ask the poor cleaner to clean up after you
jk lah![]()