this pic is like so long ago
Happyyyyyyyyy
Birthdayyyyyyy
happy birthday
Originally posted by ditzy:For you, you always say one thing, but mean the other.
????what do u know about me???u were educated in australia n knows nuts bout many things.
that picture cant be fireice......fireice moved from ubin to spore when young.my niece was in spore all along.
heng arr......lucky fireice not my relative.....
Originally posted by Director Hitman:
????what do u know about me???u were educated in australia n knows nuts bout many things.
you are right i know nuts about many things. most importantly i know that i am not delusional.
Originally posted by βÎτά:
Who actually believes that picture is FireIce?
Haiz...........
Originally posted by ditzy:
you are right i know nuts about many things. most importantly i know that i am not delusional.
u admit u know nuts about many things despite having a degree.not surprised realersly.u should have got a long distance degree from overseas from the looks of it.its cheaper n more practical.
delusional?how so?mistakened identity happens...like u mistaking an australian degree to be a same status as a british or american degree but we all know its fulla bullying in the aussie unis by lecturers tryin to convince delusional folks like u that u are gettin yer $$$$'s worth.
and i thought this is supposed to be fireice birthday column...???why the name calling in here?its bad manners from ditzy..the so called australian educated dude.looks like education in australia really didnt work at all.
for now......its happy birthday fireice!!
happy birthday gorgeous..
shld i post her lastest pic? ![]()
Originally posted by lce:shld i post her lastest pic?

Originally posted by Director Hitman:and i thought this is supposed to be fireice birthday column...???why the name calling in here?its bad manners from ditzy..the so called australian educated dude.looks like education in australia really didnt work at all.
for now......its happy birthday fireice!!
Happy Birthday FireIce, following is cantonese birthday song for you :
Happy birthday to HuoBing.....
I am happy to report that HuoBing is 36 this year......(just like every year)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sgforums bbq 2005
haPPY birdDAY fipig, wiSh u hAppy hAppy pR3tty pR3tty foR3v3r
wisH u cRuise to nowheRe no cUm bAck
ban fifi, fifi is a pig
fireice look like my neighbour
Originally posted by Jiani:fireice look like my neighbour
you also live in ubin?
Just how long is the birthday party... Her mum when in labor pending her to come out so long meh?
Should be fireice lah
13 years ago i went to a forum moderation seminar held at suntec, i was seated beside this girl who looked something like her, and we did chat a bit about forums
few years back we met at a private sgforums outing, must be fireice liao, i dun like her in this hairstyle
FiFi, will u marry me?
To know whether the pic is genuine or fake......
It needs to be investigated....
For example,
Check the Coca-cola label there....
10 years ago pic will be nice..
Happy Birthday !!! FireIce I nearly forget that !! I know I am late...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
you also live in ubin?
no