Hello, I'm new here lah. A lot of you know where to buy cheapcheap but good looking clothes right? Share some places leh .. I'm like 14, and my parents don't give me cash.. I only has 2 T-shirts and 1 pants leh >: I need somewhere that sells clothes like $10 per piece? Real cheap and nice stuff lah. Please help ! >< I wanna die already man !
Try Queensway..
u want to wear them to where?
I wanna wear them when going out lah. Like normal lah, watching movies, arcade, etc..
bugis
Other than Bugis? I actually prefer less crouded area :/
with so little pocket money, u can still go out?
what abt those shirts with the merlion logo? Chinatown's the place.
u gal or boy? if u dun mind used, pm me
its free
Originally posted by Rock^Star:what abt those shirts with the merlion logo? Chinatown's the place.
Originally posted by SotongzXc:Other than Bugis? I actually prefer less crouded area :/
more expensive lor
Originally posted by Jiani:
more expensive lor
Sure got other places de what..
Originally posted by SotongzXc:Sure got other places de what..
i can;t think of any cheap and not crowded place.
Originally posted by SotongzXc:I wanna wear them when going out lah. Like normal lah, watching movies, arcade, etc..
Bugis street. Cheap cheap but swee swee
Eh... keep a look out. It may seemed like buying on impulse but sometimes neighbourhood malls shops offer value for $$$ deals. GSS now right? Dun be shy to browse or ask if in doubt...
I believe the having post GSS thingy last year... dunno when I last went shopping for myself...
Someone started a 2nd hand clothing thread... check it out then OP...
national day sale.
its more economical to have good clothes in the long run than cheap clothes...
Well, I went to QueensWay Shopping Centre just now, however most of the clothes there are like 20-40 dollars~
Try JB?
With the strong SGD currency now, u shld be able to buy quite alot from there. ![]()
if u dun watch movies or go arcade, u can buy from topshop loh.
after tt no money to go out and show off the clothes rite.
it's ok, u can wear at home and be happy.