Originally posted by Yach:
Too late, i already dispatched my men to catch him.
You ISD?

Rawr~
Insult PAP and its coming for ya
Originally posted by Protoman:My Ah Gong everyday scold PAP in public for many years with his frenz in kopitiam, nothing happens.
ah gong go ISD for what, he can go on and scold whatever he likes.
Originally posted by Protoman:Normally ppl who pose a political security threat are detained under ISA without trial.
If ISA become irrelevant, I pity those working there, sure go jobless
isd....think the people there can work at cisco after that....deliver money to atm....guard banks...
i suppose some just keep coming back for their own singular purpose
got multiple purposes oso wat.
i here to sell milo ideology
im here to dish out free flow bans
Ban Mian, you mean?
The Ban Mian is now getting more & more famous
chiobus like FI, chur
sgforum now feels .... not like last time leh. The moment i change, here also change
after so long if no changes then something is wrong rite.
even mata oso wear pants liao
and your noodles now cost $3.50 a bowl
It actually depends on the class of people you referring to. ![]()
For some people, they forget to take their daily "vitamins" that's why they end up in here talking to themselves. ![]()
kinda agree with vanilla_cake =/ ... im not supporting u btw. I still remember u used to be a pervert >.>
Last time so shiok lol xD. The singles club, then the chit chat also very interesting, and the people for club 30 and so on. i like to stalk all these forums but i dont know why, suddenly all left T_T. And this place beginning to die.
maybe some club 30 people marry liao, too busy to come
come flowerpod, there better
This place is not dying lah.
Seems those who wish LKY to die, have dieded first.
This forum wil still be alive. i will not let it die easily
come here for posting lor ... see gt any news
There are thousands of viewers here. No one wish to post something that only few people viewing. Whenever I'm bored. This is the best place to go. Certian things can only share with strangers but not people you know. It is quite thrill to talk to somone you don't know.
I like this forum's format, user friendly. Unlike other forums, I find their format not user friendly as compare to sgf. Let's keep it alive at all times.
nvr looked back since I've joined..
was it the wen the bootlickin n curry favor is too gud to look bak