America listed out 10 least stressful jobs in May 2011
http://newsfeed.time.com/2011/05/09/overworked-make-a-leap-to-americas-10-least-stressful-jobs/
What about Singapore? ![]()
I think college lecturers should be inside our list hahaha
Spore least stressful jobs?
Depend on your employers.
Good one is very hard to find.
Bad one alot, plentiful. They give your fear and aniexty and stress on you. They dont care a damn and they love cut cost by trying to cut you to save cost. If they need you, they will talk to you. If they dont need you, they see you like a dirty air.
Tell me, it is least stressful?
Prostitution...
president
Cadaver.
Whoops - Bear already mentioned that.
The President, you have no responsibilities other than appointments of officers based on recommendations by PM. ![]()
In TT's argument, you can't even speak on issues you think is right, you can only let PM and his cabinet do the talking for you. The President is not another power base, it has no power at all, the power all resides in the PM and his cabinet. ![]()
The job scope does not equate to his salary. ![]()
Here are the least stressful jobs.
At home shake leg. No stress.
Originally posted by likeyou:At home shake leg. No stress.
w/o money ![]()
toilet $0.10cents collectors
Originally posted by angel7030:toilet $0.10cents collectors
smell shit & urine
definate stress busters
Originally posted by likeyou:At home shake leg. No stress.
at home also get sian
go shopping everyday
Originally posted by de_middle:w/o money
no $$, stretch your hand and ask for $$.
Originally posted by JerryJan:at home also get sian
go shopping everyday
if sian, then sleep.
go shopping? no $$ how to go shopping?
sgforum resident moderator
Surfing also need to pay for the broadband.
Stay at home, and look at the ceiling...who knows, the ceiling will drop money notes for you one day.
Surfing also need to pay for the broadband.
Stay at home, and look at the ceiling...who knows, the ceiling will drop money notes for you one day.
Selling salt in a cementery of your choice during the night. ;)
In all seriousness though, there is no job that isn't stressful. Thread-starter's question is simply too shallow to have some constructive discussion.
If you want career advancement, expect stress and lots of it, I'll have to deal with it soon myself.
If you can't be bothered about advancing your career, then some of the bottom jobs will do (Security guard, sweeper, etc).
Another alternative is if you have a rich AND doting long-living father who is the CEO of a major company, you can consider working under your own father.
Some form of stress, yes I agreed.
But not from a person born with a silver spoon.
Meaning manager need to be a leadership and be able to listen to the staff too.
Giving unnecessary stress in the workplace is very unhealthy.
Originally posted by likeyou:
if sian, then sleep.go shopping? no $$ how to go shopping?
can go window shopping for gal, for guy can go see gal, upskirt and all kind of nonsense...walk the lorongs also not bad
Originally posted by likeyou:Surfing also need to pay for the broadband.
Do some bad thing, then go jail, got lot of ceiling to look at, can also get foods, exercises, some job and even a degree course to take, sure can get a degree, so free mah
ay that girl very nice hor, got pretty eye hor, *runs towards your seat*, ay this photo very nice hor, ay that girl from christmas island very nice hor, ay this guy shandsome hor, ay i got many coins hor can put inside a box no wallet hor, ay cum my church 1 or not, ay this and ay that, ay i don;t wanna work here lah * but never resign* coz ppl see your resume timeline know you cannot go without a job, not even for 1 min, ay boss got problem ah *toks to you with food in mouth and food in hand*. baliah say baliah lar, baliah will always be paliah, no matter where you go ![]()
its the same both type, only one is educated a bit the other one not educated ![]()
diam diam is the best lor, going to work is going to work, not going to market and talk