Singapore is a beautiful country. I like it here. But I prefer my motherland, China. I come from China.![]()
If a person than other countries love the motherland, and do not deserve life. So, I like it here, but I prefer country. You can not always forced me to like it here better than the motherland, right?
stirrer
You like it here.
Are you here?
What?
Originally posted by ChinaMoon:Singapore is a beautiful country. I like it here. But I prefer my motherland, China. I come from China.
Then go back to China.
If you prefer your motherland then what brought you here?
go back tiongkok n stfu
Originally posted by Honeystarzz:go back tiongkok n stfu
Why are you guys so aggressive towards her?
Originally posted by FireIce:��了
放�天涯,猫扑�混,跑�混外国的,看�真是天涯�蛋疼。
Originally posted by wayne471:If you prefer your motherland then what brought you here?
If a person than other countries love the motherland, and do not deserve life. So, I like it here, but I prefer country. You can not always forced me to like it here better than the motherland, right?
kon simi?
Originally posted by ChinaMoon:If a person than other countries love the motherland, and do not deserve life. So, I like it here, but I prefer country. You can not always forced me to like it here better than the motherland, right?
I'm was only asking a question.. I didn't request for you to like our country in any way. so why Singapore? amoung so many other south-east asian countries..
东å�—亚有这么多的国家,为什么选择æ�¥æ–°åŠ å�¡ï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by ChinaMoon:Singapore is a beautiful country. I like it here. But I prefer my motherland, China. I come from China.
"... and do not deserve life."
Elaborate... Use Mandarin text if it helps.
I believe nobody forced you to come here, like here, or even stay here. But do elaborate on my above query. TQ.
Originally posted by ChinaMoon:If a person than other countries love the motherland, and do not deserve life. So, I like it here, but I prefer country. You can not always forced me to like it here better than the motherland, right?
do not deserve life = should die?
"...and do not derserve life". You mean people are not accepting you here in Sgp?
no need to attack one person leh......this kind of thing should find out from individuals. Responsibility lies with govt., so attack must direct to them if must.
Nobody can or did force you anything.... Please use Mandarin text if it helps you to express better. Just what you mean by "... and do not deserve life."? Or did you think that your English was understood?
Hey, We dun welcome tiong kok kia or tiong kok bor. Just go back to china. Dun come singapore. Everywhere i go i see china people. I hated so many foreigners in my country. Go away.
å”西米懒å�«
go back to ur country lah, like it so much
Originally posted by Aneslayer:Nobody can or did force you anything.... Please use Mandarin text if it helps you to express better. Just what you mean by "... and do not deserve life."? Or did you think that your English was understood?
è‹±è¯æ°´å¹³é—®é¢˜ã€‚
我的æ„�æ€�是,我虽然是ä¸å›½äººï¼Œä½†æ˜¯æˆ‘喜欢这里的论å�›ã€‚也许是我的英è¯é—®é¢˜è®©ä½ 们误解了,é�žå¸¸ä¸�好æ„�æ€�。
我喜欢这里的论å�›ï¼Œè¿™é‡Œçš„讨论。å�ªæ˜¯ï¼Œåœ¨æ— è�Šçš„æ—¶å€™ï¼Œæˆ‘会想起我的祖国。
虽然执政的人很差劲。但是,我爱国,�代表我爱党。
æˆ‘å¾ˆç¾¡æ…•ä½ ä»¬ã€‚
�儿��呢??
还是没看懂.............
既�之,则安之
入乡�俗
hi i love shenzhen!!!!they have many industrial goods there!