will condo prices go for correction in rest of 2011? it seems it will go down by 10 to 20%... what do you think?
if the price drops, the sky will fall
but the fact is singapore property is very expensive as compare to AUS or US or even HK? looks like it's peaked so much by agents only? as if you try to put any 'price drop' in propertyguru forum, they will reject the post and will not post it... i found it very funny...
Originally posted by pv.sh:but the fact is singapore property is very expensive as compare to AUS or US or even HK? looks like it's peaked so much by agents only? as if you try to put any 'price drop' in propertyguru forum, they will reject the post and will not post it... i found it very funny...
thats of course de lah.....everyone will think that its either haunted or got loan sharks to keep you company
so do you think, prices will come down ?
which condo you wanna buy IF its goes down?
somewhere in changi area... do you think it's good investment?
sure, condom prices will alway go up, you can check with 7/ 11
no marnie buy condo arh, always want price to go down gian peng ![]()
yalor, no money dun buy, like if you want to go out with gal, please hv money ready, dun go out and come here kpkb that gal conn your money, no money dun play gal hor
here er this one girl on top of me now, yearn for my thick shaft say lah, even gian peng until can pay for my meals when we go out, comon my cammella also got shutter cunt1, take so many photos for you can don;t pay 1 issit? face it lah, in the end we pay eachother with sex right?
Originally posted by angel7030:sure, condom prices will alway go up, you can check with 7/ 11
Oh condo not condom, it seems like you think about condom too much :D
Originally posted by LeeJun:Oh condo not condom, it seems like you think about condom too much :D
she always think dirty ![]()
first day u know her meh ![]()
Originally posted by JerryJan:
she always think dirtyfirst day u know her meh
Yo aunty, I am clean ok, bathe 3 times daily unless rainy day.
I am just wanting to tell TS that when you want to start a thread, be sure that you give the full spelling so that peoples will understand, condo can hv lots of meaning from condolences to condolah to condom and so on
Originally posted by LeeJun:Oh condo not condom, it seems like you think about condom too much :D
it is good to think of condom, this was taught during my sch sex education, teacher alway say "remember condom, it can save you lots of trouble, from shotgun to virus to bacteria to other illnesses"
Originally posted by angel7030:
it is good to think of condom, this was taught during my sch sex education, teacher alway say "remember condom, it can save you lots of trouble, from shotgun to virus to bacteria to other illnesses"
Yes, but remember condom only when you are going to date, on bed or somewhere with your partner, don't think too much of condom in others activities. This mistake makes me think that you are worried because yesterday your partner forgot to use this one :D
P/S: you haven't replied to my message yet :)
Originally posted by pv.sh:will condo prices go for correction in rest of 2011? it seems it will go down by 10 to 20%... what do you think?
when depression comes and foreigners leave.......................
expect minimum 50% drop...................
that's the problem with the gahmen of singapore. we very small so we know depend on people. and they really de die depend on people, carried and instill the idea for a few geenrations already. that old fool! that's an out of the box idea? really think out of the box idea is to expand our land idiots! if we had also grew ont his idea since day 1 sg independence we woulkd have an alternative now, or had somehwere already! deoending on people? like else where no people. now have to adopt an open arse pull down pants policies to attract people,- yeh talents? or cheap labor. facit it cheap laboe say cheap labor lah ![]()