ah bu use viber call me.
quality kanalan. even though we 2 doors away nia.
ask her try those free PTT leh
taupok is not lauya leh. its nice!
i is hainanese but i speak alot of hokkien due to work.
i can listen to canto but cant speak.
me ah bu oso got fb.
and she oso on youtube.
Originally posted by MooKu:Wat u working as now?????
Cook zi char?????
If not lauya then y ppl always say lauya pok????
road cleaner told u liao!!!!!
lauyapok -_-!!!!!
Originally posted by MooKu:I hungry n i wanna eat mee kia with black vinegar and zhu1 you2 zha1
i go sleep liao
goodnight
come we go now lehh
wah. so late liao.
i shall go to bed.
i just woke up leh, all go slp liao, later watching football
anyeonghi jumuseyo~~~~~~
pigs
Toot
Just cant make it
Vivacious
early morning weather so hot...
at least you've AC...they didnt manage to fix my AC over the weekend yet...
me ok with no a/c
have fan can oredi
sometime nowadays at night got fan also beri hot -____-
today the sun beri bright and hot sia -_____-
no lah where got
a few months earlier was really hot like sauna
hot and humid
now still a bit warm but it's more like a gentle warmth with wind and it's not as humid
with the weather a few months back, i would perspire the moment i step out of the house, even if i'm just wearing a tank top and shorts...
i hope the weather doesn't turn into the hot and muggy thingy like a few months back...at least until the AC is fixed!
DHL track and trace says the package now out with courier
but still not here yet
and im going to the PO to post something in a while
at least lao peh at home
so not gonna miss it again
cannot wear shorts and short skirt for at least a couple more days =\
i dunno how some girls can stand wearing long sleeves and long pants on a hot day (bcos they do not want to get tanned)