Well.. buying the cheapest means more money for other ares. xD
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am a general practitioner ah. I do both civil and criminal. But the area I am most specialised in is Intellectual Property for civil and Consent for crimes. lol
erm, care to elaborate? :x
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. buying the cheapest means more money for other ares. xD
yeah but...
maybe i should try
i came across this blog just now
this girl in msia goes around buying nothing but the cheapest
yea hell why not hurhurhurhur
after all i've never tried Giant housebrand potato chips, No-Frills milk
I tried NTUC housebrand potato chips a long time ago and i liked them
so maybe i'll discover more!
Originally posted by MooKu:erm, care to elaborate? :x
Means that I had balanced subjects of civil papers and criminal papers. So.. civil like contract, tort, public , internationa law, Insolvency,company , Family , employment, commercial, equity, medicine, international trade,intellectual property, negotiations.
Criminal papers will be, crimes(it consists of murder,rape,theft,secondary participationg, conspiracy...etc) , transnational criminal law, criminal law in consent (a specific advanced paper that deals specifically with issues of consent ..e.g consensual body mutilation scenarios) evidence.
So.. those are the areas I am well informed.
So anything like immigration, human rights, law of the sea... I will be uninformed. LOL
Originally posted by MooKu:yeah but...
maybe i should try
i came across this blog just now
this girl in msia goes around buying nothing but the cheapestyea hell why not hurhurhurhur
after all i've never tried Giant housebrand potato chips, No-Frills milk
I tried NTUC housebrand potato chips a long time ago and i liked them
so maybe i'll discover more!
LoL.. man.. cheap does not mean crap. U gotta be able to find em. Like those coupon wars. They can buy the mother load of stuffs by spending less then 100 bucks.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Means that I had balanced subjects of civil papers and criminal papers. So.. civil like contract, tort, public , internationa law, Insolvency,company , Family , employment, commercial, equity, medicine, international trade,intellectual property, negotiations.
Criminal papers will be, crimes(it consists of murder,rape,theft,secondary participationg, conspiracy...etc) , transnational criminal law, criminal law in consent (a specific advanced paper that deals specifically with issues of consent ..e.g consensual body mutilation scenarios) evidence.
So.. those are the areas I am well informed.
So anything like immigration, human rights, law of the sea... I will be uninformed. LOL
nono wat is "Intellectual Property for civil and Consent for crimes"?
well i definitely scored big time during the club21 warehouse bazaar over the weekend! any 5 dkny items for $30, $20 cK/dkny/armani etc bottoms etc ![]()
i dun buy groceries regularly
otherwise can calculate how much i manage to save by buying the cheapest available
Originally posted by cassie:well i definitely scored big time during the club21 warehouse bazaar over the weekend! any 5 dkny items for $30, $20 cK/dkny/armani etc bottoms etc
wah.
u need to be eagle-eyed and have quick reflexes for this
Originally posted by MooKu:wah.
u need to be eagle-eyed and have quick reflexes for this
i went on sunday, the last day...think they were clearing out stuff, so a lot more markdown compared to friday or saturday. yeah, gotta really hunt and most times, very difficult since i'm petite and the sizes are like for ang moh
on the whole, i'm quite happy with my stash
weird. canot get connected to msn.
surfing other sites oso laggy.
dunno isit red pipe sot sot.
but i think im gonna reboot.
Originally posted by MooKu:nono wat is "Intellectual Property for civil and Consent for crimes"?
Its like Copyrights , Patents, Trademarks. Its quite controversial actually. How can something intangible be property. lol.
For consent, you know crimes like rape rests on the state of mind of the person at that time whether or not there was consent. When someone is sexually molested by an unknown person, normally that is quite a straight-forward case of rape.
The problem is when it is somebody u know. Or you were under influence of some drugs, or u are coerced or decieved. So the alleged will always say there is consensual ma . Thats where the itty gritty stuff comes in. The details on what constitutes consent
The more complicated one comes where fetishes involve. Like S&M , and in cases that results in death or exorcism death, to determine guilt rests on consent ah.
sgs2 now alot of fuck up signal problems and i am not the only one ccb
cooking campbell soup......
as dinner part 2
*points and laffs at sgII*
=x
kidding.. he he
Aights.. Snooze time !
KFC, Broaster or Texas chicken??
haben tried texas chicken, or broaster
but i more keen to try texas chicken
Originally posted by Pitot:KFC, Broaster or Texas chicken??
broaster or texas...seems less common. then again, i wouldn't know since i'm vegan
not going and not interested in the rallies.
i oredi made the choice.
and the rallies are not gonna make any diff.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GymOXu4m7os
Bob - High Life
The feeleepeenose at the MBS scene is abit turn off >________>
Very turn off >___>
dinner will be aglio olio...or what i can make out of it