These are fix asset, no cashflow, dun tell me I have to sell my house or body to lend you?? why not he or she go sell his or her house instead of borrowing from others?
Borrowing of money is actually a transfer of problem, a relative got cashflow problem, she asked money from me, if I lend her, I would had taken her problem into my problem, problem of when is she going to pay me back
Originally posted by angel7030:These are fix asset, no cashflow, dun tell me I have to sell my house or body to lend you?? why not he or she go sell his or her house instead of borrowing from others?
Borrowing of money is actually a transfer of problem, a relative got cashflow problem, she asked money from me, if I lend her, I would had taken her problem into my problem, problem of when is she going to pay me back
I think if they borrowed and u let them, the $ is as good as gone forever liao....yup...their problem will become your problem...like u said....so best dun lend any....even if you feel rich also dun lend any....
1) genuinely life & death den lend.
2) u is not licensed to charge interest.
3) u quite bastard to charge relative interest.
Best dun talk about $ lah....it'll hurt any relationship....
It's going to be quite a tough decision I believe. good luck
Sometimes we have to say no....