It's formal, yet not as serious as smart pants. It's fun, but not as informal as shorts. Maybe it's just easier to iron and these lazy bitches can't be bothered to wear pants, hmmph!
None of e above
like that my frens who wear skirt muz seduce us ?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):None of e above
like that my frens who wear skirt muz seduce us ?
Yup. Your friend must be a slut who likes to seduce people
the salary includes revealing their assets
Originally posted by single_alone:Have you observed in your office that there are some girls who everyday will wear skirt to work and some even wear mini skirt to work everyday and most of these girls are chio bu who are young and put on alot of make up?
What do you think is the reason why they everyday wear skirt to work?
They want to show off their sexy legs to seduce the boss so they can hook up a rich guy to support them?
Or wear skirt will let more air go into their smelly chee bye and make it more cooling than wearing pants?
Skirts are nice , comfy and feminine. But if too short, should not be for office.
So, what is yr problem?
Originally posted by single_alone:Yup. Your friend must be a slut who likes to seduce people
oh
noted
stop keeping ur right hand busy ah..
TS are you jealous of the attention the girls are getting?
you can wear a skirt too... if you dare
skirts are much more convenient and doesnt give a dominant look like smart pants does.
I also like to wear skirt,if the skirt is above knee,pantyhose is needed to keep the legs look nice.
i lub it
i lub der butt meat oozing out from the tight short skirt...
panglio pangsai change kotex esier.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:panglio pangsai change kotex esier.
oso, if wash by hand, skirt easier to wash
angel like to wear jeans and pants, i instruct her during photoshoots.
This are our gals assets, leg, chest, arms and butt are our asset, if we do not show them when we are young, then keep for what, it will be a waste, dun tell me until i reached 50yo, then wear mini skirt and low cut dresses ar??that time, even bangala also dun wan to see
don't pray pray - i'm sure lots of bangla will still look at demi moore okay.
Originally posted by angel7030:This are our gals assets, leg, chest, arms and butt are our asset, if we do not show them when we are young, then keep for what, it will be a waste, dun tell me until i reached 50yo, then wear mini skirt and low cut dresses ar??that time, even bangala also dun wan to see
so broing. every weekend you take my photos i take your photos, tok rot until nothing to say. its time we get married.
what era already, still got marriage kind of love meh??? do u know how many bridal shops had closed over the pass 10 years? Did you observe it?
Originally posted by Loor:don't pray pray - i'm sure lots of bangla will still look at demi moore okay.
Oh, sure, bangala will look at anything that is bare
Originally posted by angel7030:what era already, still got marriage kind of love meh??? do u know how many bridal shops had closed over the pass 10 years? Did you observe it?
so irresponsible you