acid is confirmed sicko
dunno shd i go pp~
I ate cold cut trio today also iirc, with the coupon
I never try the subway melt before.
fifi jie, issit nice?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I ate cold cut trio today also iirc, with the coupon
so u ate the cold cut trio + the coupon ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so u ate the cold cut trio + the coupon ah..
Nom Nom Nom~~~ ![]()
I still love my fav chicken and bacon ranch ![]()
hope its not basic military training u're talking abt..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so u ate the cold cut trio + the coupon ah..
Ya, microwave tgt ![]()
this is a pretty good xmas gift
this is for ditzy
I am out at sea again, somewhere in singapore.
Originally posted by ditzy:I am out at sea again, somewhere in singapore.
come back to land ![]()
why everyone eat subwayt
it sucks
i'm not having subway tonite leh
if i want healthy food
The Salad Shop at UOB is a must
Originally posted by laurence82:if i want healthy food
The Salad Shop at UOB is a must
how often do you eat/tapau from there?
once in two weeks
its asspensive though its good
if tapau can cross river go eat under trees at victoria theatre or sit by the steps along singapore river
wah sounds like hong kong drama...makan by sea
i dont think subway is healthy
somemore 2 sauces
plsu a big cup of passionfruit tea and peanut butter cookies after it
i swear to u, i dont see any place in hk to eat by sea side
singapore has more places to do so
Originally posted by FireIce:this is for ditzy
vivo!