wtf.
so into SNS sia.
but tts not going to make me set up fb.
bcos oredi following him in twitter.
it's taken down??
me hving pasta now
neber see my twitter?
having char koay teow
me go bathe then get ready to watch EU at 10pm............
and drink soup.........
Originally posted by cassie:sore throat getting worse
still eat char koay tiao
speedy recovery cassieeee! ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
still eat char koay tiao![]()
speedy recovery cassieeee!
no choice, leftovers from yesterday. how's your situation? throat any better?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I only started a few driving lessons
And my instructor is going to book my TP this coming november
It seems fast!
good ruck!

no choice, leftovers from yesterday. how's your situation? throat any better?
woke up this morning, and cough out a bucket of phlegm.. now feeling much better. Unsure about tomorrow ![]()
no coughing on my end. just the coming on of a sore throat. have been rehydrating like mad today
Originally posted by cassie:no coughing on my end. just the coming on of a sore throat. have been rehydrating like mad today
we both need this..

hmmm...think i may have some in the fridge
oily food leftover from yday still can eat?
Originally posted by FireIce:oily food leftover from yday still can eat?
the day before yesterday, I went clementi mall buy Old chang kee. The sotong put in fridge over night. This morning I go heat it up, still can eat
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
the day before yesterday, I went clementi mall buy Old chang kee. The sotong put in fridge over night. This morning I go heat it up, still can eat
as long as u dun LS or LDS can liao..![]()
Waiting for the arrival of my 1st boy... after 4girls... Bunking with my wife in nuh....
congrats dude..
gxgx ![]()
tt OCK squid thingy is now $1.30?
knn kill ppl set fire.
Very soon now... The doc broke her water... administrating a catalyst... still anxious after so many birth with her...