Uniqlo got offer on their hoodies, think I'll get one or two tomorrow at vivo. I wear it to sleep where there is harsh air conditioning. Bodyshop moisturisers are exp, but they really are effective.
uhhh finishing up soon but excel is taking so long
get one in every color!!
back from CQ
raining is good
less ppl go out
i shall attempt to photoshop 1 picture for my assignment
my 风湿 jialart today
just now is arm apa
now is knee apa
i shall go sleep
Ding Dong ! Its Gym time !
lol.. must.. sweat out em toxins!
stupid lappie not charging : (
all pig
i been awake since 7
i 7:30
all morning searched my shelves and finally found my warranty card
also throw away all my cheong ink and a tonne of other things
So i shared the following picture ytd on facebook and a girl is angry with me for it ![]()
Apprently she's a Hello Kitty Lover

eeks hello kitty
wat has tt got to do with HK?
if i go out now, i might make it for mcd bkf
hmm...........................
The caption is
This is the reason why hello kitty never smiles![]()
has she unfriended u?
Have not, i was expeccting that also.
I think she is disturbing me because i disturb her everytime
This is how the comment on my post goes:
she likes you ![]()
cannot be lah![]()
But she is a nice person lah, help me a lot in the past 2 years by teaching me maths and doing past year paper with me during exam period, without her my maths in poly will fail.
Sometimes feel very bad disturb her everytime, cause her bf to quarrel and break up because of me, but she still help me liddat![]()
She likes you that's why she spend a lot of time specially go teach you maths
As you have said, she is a very nice girl and I believe that she's the perfect one for you.
Get her a pillow case as a gift, she will fall in love with you in no time!
suddenly cannot open word docs
reinstalled office also didn't help
any fix?
No lea she dun like me one ![]()
Got hint before, she keep say i not her cup of tea, then say i not sincere, then say iduno how to jio girl.
But she give the impression she is ah lian last time, got smoke got drink want tattoo etc.
noopie, which version of windows are you using?
The word doc is which version?
xp
office 2000
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:No lea she dun like me one
Got hint before, she keep say i not her cup of tea, then say i not sincere, then say iduno how to jio girl.
But she give the impression she is ah lian last time, got smoke got drink want tattoo etc.
jin emo ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:xp
office 2000
Is there any prompt or error message?