morning cassie~
it's my sleeping time!
hmmm? Holland village is usually 10 min walk from Commonwealth for me... Tat's the only place I'm familiar with in the West side...
I'll usuall cut thru the car sellers and the HDB Blocks...
i pay her $480 ah
morning noopi!
$480 and how many days off?
My next phone to replace the galaxy SII is definitely the nexus prime.
thought provoking is 1 thing, spamming is another thing...
why is ditzy even replying to the person who open 8 topics and 8 post -___-???
i hate mondays
because when phone calls come in, i haben get ready yet
so i end up becoming a ball of nerves
otherwise i guess i don't hate mondays
:D
yeah. im going to try the circle line (other half) when im fwee.
i will go HV.
wah. u tio chop carrot head ah.
me new pinoy one is $400 nia.
+$30 bcos she no want take off. she got nowhere to hang out. she is bery �纯 one.
oni want to buy the calling cards to call home.
taken already, this morning :D
marymount to buona vista less than 20 minutes including walking time
hooray!
i mean, what the hell, i used to spend 45 min in (slow) traffic trying to get from point A to point B
phew
1 off lah how many u want?
if she no off i compensate $20
but i make her go off
so that nobody can say she got no off
and when she is off, china maria comes and i hv to pay $80 for the day!
still i make sure pinoy maria go (fark) off
your pinoy can spiak cantonese?
my one can wor
and must be peaceful harmonious with my mom
i dun wan to change and change
i not so free to train and retrain and get adjusted and readjusted
peeps with marias will know how it is like
come come suggestion what i shd eat for lunch
meanwhile i tidy up my assignment to submit
cannot
but she can speak to singtel customer service ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:thought provoking is 1 thing, spamming is another thing...
why is ditzy even replying to the person who open 8 topics and 8 post -___-???
Because I hate mondays.

wooo muacks fifi
i go find lunch for today~
lunch time and i'm at my desk. le sigh.
this morning i saw the place i bgt kopi from, the auntie cooking curry chicken
maybe i go eat that
but then i also bgt a curry puff with my kopi
so the crave for curry actually not so strong
i think i shall cook campbell soup with pasta.
Duh.