i need to pack shoe bag.
but it's ok. i will just dump the socks and shoes in the bag tml before i leave the house.
tt type of thing no need inform us bah................
oversharing.................
or u need us to take note whether u are still alive and posting?
uh oh.......... i think we are not having arnolds tml.................... =(
finished my reading............................
@_@
going to bathe and mask and then sleep early!~
air fryer is so asspensive
and looks quite useless
maybe bcos they chose bryan wong as the spokesperson........................................
i think i shall consider getting tt happy call pan thingy
of cos not from the tv shopping tt repeated 83478791 times every afternoon
tt day at DG mrt station
wow, namie amuro still so pweety
show us a pic of your cute cat!
just now watching the neighbour show and i was commenting abt naming a son Mozart
i think it's more for a pet dog.......... like Beethoven.........
maybe if i have a dog im going to call it Chopin...... or Bach....... or Tchaikovsky.......
and me sis say...... call it Rain.
so random............
btw, Rain go army liao.
but he shd pass all physical tests lah.
å¿ è¯šï¼�
Originally posted by FireIce:just now watching the neighbour show and i was commenting abt naming a son Mozart
i think it's more for a pet dog.......... like Beethoven.........
maybe if i have a dog im going to call it Chopin...... or Bach....... or Tchaikovsky.......and me sis say...... call it Rain.
so random............
btw, Rain go army liao.
but he shd pass all physical tests lah.
yea, I'll call it rain too ![]()
my Rain ish soo handsome!!!
snoopig will answer u
the hamsum in beethoven virus is my jagiya
knn
downloading iOS5, very slow. Got disconnected from the server. Now re-download again.
what is air fryer what is happy call pan
Since their iCloud so superior, why not let us directly download from iCloud leh? ![]()
Morning peoples ! Damn.. didnt know the iOS update such a big deal. Ppl msg me to wake me up to update. Idiots.
Gawd damnit! Since up liaw.. time to update them iDevices. lol
Remember Derek Zoolander's 'Blue Steel' ?

Get ready for ..'Cold Coffee' .Quoted Zoolander saying :'I am not wearing a costume, I'm just wearing my new look.'
lol.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning peoples ! Damn.. didnt know the iOS update such a big deal. Ppl msg me to wake me up to update. Idiots.
Gawd damnit! Since up liaw.. time to update them iDevices. lol
good luck to your 1 hour of sleep~ ![]()
Update fail. Cant restore. lol.
been through, done that ![]()
Time to go play with my guinea pigs!
Goodnite people!!
Tot morgen! =)
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
been through, done that
lol..
damn.. the mighty apple... xD
Originally posted by -Rantress-:Time to go play with my guinea pigs!
Goodnite people!!
Tot morgen! =)
*does a sleeping choke hold on you*
shhhh.. sleeeep... sleeeeeep...