i'm always zzz around 11am and 2pm...and super awake at night
To be honest i thought the article writing was $100
:(
You're a nocturnal! Just like me! ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:To be honest i thought the article writing was $100
:(
wadafug? ![]()
you take aeroplane fly to moon,. then print, and come back, i gib you $100
i thought otherwise. i mean i prefer to get things down early in the morning...then nap mid morning, lunch, nap again...![]()
just the naps can't be happening except during weekends
Me work best from 10pm to 5.30am. That's peak productivity performance for me for programming.
Best sleeping time for me is 7am ~ 5pm
I am deep sleeper, so not bothered by the afternoon heat
But now I ish very sleepy... my body clock mixed up ![]()
go zzz now!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
wadafug?you take aeroplane fly to moon,. then print, and come back, i gib you $100
i thought was some o level thingy
Now the guy says if lower standard it's ok, but i dun wanna charge, just wanna help free and easy.
duno how to reply him
say I would like to help you with this assignment. I am willing to do it for free just to gain an exposure sake.
Originally posted by cassie:go zzz now!
my battery seems charging when I'm listening to music. Now I'm not tired! bbqomglolwtf?
vitaminwater i tried all except the red one
sometimes offer 1 for $1.50 nia
u tio ka liao.
15 cts more nia lah si fifi
i think too much vit c burping sour juice eeeks
i want to sleep liao
let the lappie 自作自å�—,自生自ç� i mean 自己download
cheaper better faster
oni can have 2 at any one time
cheaper, better =/= faster
faster, better =/= cheaper
faster, cheaper =/= better
my tt MIA item still no closure.........
i wonder isit the CSO oso got problem communicating with the korean..............
and i think that thread deserves joke of the day
my aunt gave me some candy...
its from GNC and she says it can 补钙
heLLouw2, I'm new in here.
I'm Indonesian Chinese btw.
calcium?
i was scanning a newspaper article today
the printer out of black ink
so i had to use color
and come out is still black and white
ok. nuttin. just sharing.
Hi Ervaughn, welcome to sgforums
soon you will know the 'people' here
ur printer is racist!
monochrome...
and out of boredom, i went to find out wat the fans are called for respective kpop groups
(actually is happened to come across an article)
DBSK (now broken into JYJ and TVXQ) - cassiopeia <-- got world record for the largest number of fans for a group
big bang - VIPs
shinee - shawols
SNSD - sones
2NE1 - blackjacks
FT island - prima donnas
super junior - ELFs
no min woo (rose) - hwanjas (which means patients, bcos of his doctor role in gumiho)
jang geun suk - eels (yah. tt fish. bcos sounds the same as jang-uh)
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hi Ervaughn, welcome to sgforums
soon you will know the 'people' here
Thanks Darkness.
I'm a student in here.
been living in here for about six months.
nice to meet you
where are you currently studying?