still cant install hanging with friends on tabbie.
i dunno wats wrong.
grr........
trying again later?
been trying the past couple of weeks
and i dunno wats wrong
prompted me to update
cannot update
when i uninstall, cannot install back
go to market and click the app, it no have the install button!!!!!
i know what to get for xdd this xmas
a big huge Hugo Boss Orange watch
i read on ST today
got one young chap throw 10k of his money into CPF Special Acct
stupid
once throw money to gahmen is like throw money into blackhole
Originally posted by laurence82:i read on ST today
got one young chap throw 10k of his money into CPF Special Acct
stupid
once throw money to gahmen is like throw money into blackhole
must be silver spoon.
10k is just a molecule to him.
orange watch shd be bell & ross.
It's a quiet Sunday night....
me shall get ready for new crapbox.
still a long way to go
i still like hugo boss for xdd
Hate sundays
our forum move like snail like that.
see other forum move like rabbit, so active... jin emo.. ![]()
post more lor!
东西是æ»çš„,人是活的
I watched Crazy Stupid Love. Very nice romance comedy.
Any other good movies to watch?
i'm craving something thin, crispy and sweet
unfortunately no such thing in our pantry ![]()
一泡而红
already famous
directed by michelle chong
i think showing this week
i go watch
plus real steel
who wanna accompan yme
I looking at the Trailer. Heartwarming + Funny show.
http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/6UbCv3vYFMw/
I must watch this when it is out. :P
oh no......... headegg......... =\
Originally posted by MooKu:i'm craving something thin, crispy and sweet
unfortunately no such thing in our pantry
downstairs also nothing?
all move to new crapbox pls.
am in new cb liao ~