Have not eaten
so hungary
Originally posted by laurence82:saw xdd de primary sch pikature
sibei little beng sia
*shakes head*
was he squatting and having an ABC sticking outta his back pocket?
ABC = ah beng comb
no habe
like small little punk nia
now also still small
haha
how come i've been receiving chicago de groupons
omg. i am (err, was) popping Zerin for my headeggs...............
it's relli good sh!t loh.
now cannot eat liao
must find alternative....
singsale is slow and all that
but i still like them leh they very pah toot 1
i told them 1 mug out of 8 mugs that came was broken
they nvr say send back or show broken mug picture
straight away will refund broken piece with shipping
time for some potato chips
and tv
hohoho
Singapore Institute of Management (SIM)-University of London's orientation games recently came under the spotlight when Chinese daily Lianhe Wanbao reported that some girls burst into tears during the session.
Some of the activities included hugging the opposite sex, eating a biscuit from opposite ends and girls lying on their backs with guys leaning over them.
Netizen Zerocool questioned the appropriateness of such games on Stomp, a citizen journalism website: 'Why do they even allow such lewd games? They are sexist, irrelevant and humiliating, especially to the girls.'
A SIM spokesman interviewed by The New Paper has stated that the student councils who organise the orientation programmes are given clear guidelines, and are 'reminded that safety and modesty should be adhered to'.

fifi would have enjoyed it right
all these primary sch i play oredi loh.
I don't understand this.
How come our university students are so juvenile?
I think me and them got generation gap!
must commend on the nice choice of color for the tees.
the most "in" color of this season.
tomorrow have to wake up early
gonig to sleep
good night fellow pillows and bedsheets and blanket and bolsters and matteresses
tomorrow have to wake up early
going to sleep
good night ��乡亲父�,��阿姨,兄弟�妹
hello everybirdie
weekend finally over..................
wake up early ki lan
some guys wake up early or wake up late oso ki lan one
is part of the OS
kua tio gui
where?
my jagiya went back to sch......
i wonder if he got meet lau ren's jagiya......
wad is jagiya
most in color???
at first I see the color, I machiam tot that they belong to some M1 team bonding camp or something like tat