What else can I do other then keep banging my head on my desk ?
lepak at void deck
Turn on your computer, and prepare your left and right hands.
Then come play LoL.
bemy witness, assist me to testify against those who said i steal their dogs, when i actually only steal their cats. they are chinese nationals - and you know what chinese nationals in sg are capable of doing, lying cheating prosttuiting, accusing people, theft murder and spit, disgusting to the sight. help me and save many other people in sg ![]()
I'm really bored too :(
I'm the only malay I know that is interested in Anime and Metal. My circle of Malay friends likes to hang out at night to play LAN but I'm so bored of LAN coz I'm the only one in my circle of friends who actually bothered to build a rig and play online. I'm also bored with WoW and waiting for patch 4.3 to come out :S.
My friends also likes to go party and drink till stone but I firmly believe in keeping my senses at 100%. I also the only one in my circle of friends who don't smoke and the only one who bothered to get a class 2B and a cheap but useable motorcycle (so I am the only one who is mobile after last train is gone). I feel so left out :( I also don't like soccer so I get lost when they start talking about some ManU or arsenal bullcrap...
Don't know what else to do.... I usually go for a jog around the neightbourhood but it get boring jogging alone :( Non of my friends are joggers or likes to go to the gym. Feel like joining some volunteer group or join grassroot or something :S
You mean, aside from changing venues and banging your head on the wall instead? Hmm, how about trying to stay underwater for more than 10 minutes? That suit you?
go practice Fruit Ninja on Kinect

Originally posted by FireIce:if I ever get this game, I make sure I close all windows and doors tightly first
no ventilation... wait no oxygen...
arbo if really nthing to do then go find out gunnie77 lepak lepak ard lorx...

Originally posted by Igottanoe:What else can I do other then keep banging my head on my desk ?
dun bang ur head
u dun wan to pay for a new desk, do u?
do what MikeOscar does, get a licence, jog, go gym, find people to run with u
there are lots of runners out there in the stadium
igottanoe, come here and get banned
to kill your boredom
ban lor
i am not the first one anyway
u can bang your head on the wall also
*bangs head against wall
Sleep.