aiya ban liao come back with a new nick lar kaoz
whats the big deal anyway
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:aiya ban liao come back with a new nick lar kaoz
The feeling of being ban not nice lah.
Previously I am in another forum, wow, the mod really on the ball, post you out of topic comments, IM you and give you warning, this and that, very strict until the forum was abondoned.....no one actually go in anymore.
If what the other said, mod got feeling, ban here and there....maybe there are too many sub thread and too many mod in each mod.
Originally posted by likeyou:
The feeling of being ban not nice lah.Previously I am in another forum, wow, the mod really on the ball, post you out of topic comments, IM you and give you warning, this and that, very strict until the forum was abondoned.....no one actually go in anymore.
If what the other said, mod got feeling, ban here and there....maybe there are too many sub thread and too many mod in each mod.
You outdated la.
aiyah...read all this makes me think of the challenges of being a manager - many factors you have to take care of, including things that many may not be able to see or are aware of. So complain complain is easy to do, but doing not always so easy.
hmmmm...i smell a conspiracy going on here, go report to the Queen,her majestic subordinates are trying to be funny again
You're right Angel7030, I feel some of them are moles here. Not the friendly type of course.
You all dun any how any how ah
later i ask fifi ban you all![]()
because its getting boring
Originally posted by angel7030:hmmmm...i smell a conspiracy going on here, go report to the Queen,her majestic subordinates are trying to be funny again
conspiracy in your dirty workplace.
Originally posted by Bhw33:You're right Angel7030, I feel some of them are moles here. Not the friendly type of course.
you yourself then mole keep posting stupid stories then blame PAP.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:You all dun any how any how ah
later i ask fifi ban you all
So ? You are trying to say there is no right to voice out feedback. So childish, you eat already still cannot grow up brain.
Originally posted by Jiani:because its getting boring
Forum should allow posting of nude pictures in Sexforums or Bar. Mod should not delete. Then forum will have a lot of traffic.
not family orientated dey...
laoda should post some groupon, gmarket, deal.com.sg, etc ads ![]()
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Forum should allow posting of nude pictures in Sexforums or Bar. Mod should not delete. Then forum will have a lot of traffic.
It is allowed. Here http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/437217?page=2
I dare recommend a forum
FlowerPod
Over there, they treat you better and are more mature
For a start,
Threads, must not be allowed to be deleted or moved without prior information to thread starter
Banning of forumers must not be based on mood although we humans have our own moods due to hormonal cycles
i know i am getting myself banned for such....courageous remarks
lol
but it is all right
it's fine with me
i still have flowerpod
if u people wanna find me there, u know whom to PM to ask
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:It is allowed. Here http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/437217?page=2
lol
Porno for women is allowed here, but not Porno for men
such bias
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:aiya ban liao come back with a new nick lar kaoz
one classic example:
Hitman
Originally posted by Jiani:because its getting boring
Yes, it is getting boring
even in shoutbox also not much or nothing to say ler
unless those regulars of shoutbox come in
Notice that before and after or around GE, there are many forumers come in to comment. Then it was quiet again till the President Election, the forumers come in again before died down till now.
The viewship is quite high if you notice the number of views. I have friends who told me that they are silent readers of sg forum.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
I dare recommend a forum
FlowerPod
Over there, they treat you better and are more mature
No wonder flowerpod so many fake cheesepie