Ha...need someone like him to make sgforum alive.
Originally posted by mancha:
gorgorlokaychyong, now I believe you are truely daft.Anyone who is not daft would know I am telling Kai Ying about you from the quote.
Anyone who is not daft knows that you are a goon replying blindly. hahahahahhaha!
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:This is unusual nick. Has it got any special meaning?
*throws back question at u
Originally posted by Gerberad:*throws back question at u
you avoiding something ar?
who?
Originally posted by TCK.SG:you avoiding something ar?
No.
Is this thread encouraging users bashing each other? Smart move TS... smart....
<><><><><><><><><><><>
all bash fireice best
all go fuck her
mai lah
我很忙的
me also busy
but u freer than me
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:Anyone who is not daft knows that you are a goon replying blindly. hahahahahhaha!
You are now daft, double confirm.
Because you are unable to comprehend what you read.
Originally posted by mancha:You are now daft, double confirm.
Because you are unable to comprehend what you read.
A mistake by you is a mistake, no point pushing to me. Dumbass knn !
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:A mistake by you is a mistake, no point pushing to me. Dumbass knn !
Originally posted by FireIce:quote
Go see for yourself it is there on page one.
Originally posted by FireIce:quote
Correct, it is a quote. I was directing my coments to the TS using that daffy duck's quote.
Fireice is actually also Jason
fireice=jason=joyce...![]()
I love to see short sentences.
We have a clone emergency
Originally posted by kengkia:fireice=jason=joyce...
if the equation is right, then fireice shouldnt be an auntie, unless all you ppl here are pre-school kids.
joyce
i know her
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:joyce
i know her
if people call her auntie then u can be uncle too.
haiz....冤冤相报何时了...