forgot to buy cucumber today
i drink it at least twice a week, with ginger and honey, best
i like caesar salad
wow, my phone is downstairs and i am bluetoothing something to it now
i going to drink quan yifeng's ripple goat milk now
eeeks bu hao he
but who is downstairs to accept the BT transfer?
back from rochor!
li kong simi
i went to have rochor soya bean
no lah, i realised BT = blu toot not business times
and oso not bukit timah
shd i go for horiday the hari raya long weekend?
hmm.............
i think sure many ppl and fully booked liao
i will try end nov or dec...............
oh crap
tmr's the deadline for the submission of my class's yearbook
I duno wad i shuold write on the writeup section for my class
Damn, any ideas?
My class is like a pig, like to sleep in class. Some times when a chio bu lecturer come relief, they immediately before very enthu about the topic. Anyway, they are still pig. Love them forever 1314 ![]()
CAnot lea have malay students
aiya nvm normally i will be doing the photoshop and design
but nwo i doing the writing
so i ask the other person put all the pic he going use in word then send me
then i write the write up beside the pic he send me
then meantime he design, after that i send him back the words, he just copy paste
easier
Originally posted by FireIce:but who is downstairs to accept the BT transfer?
erm, my phone is paired with my laptop so they accept each other automatically
u just need 1 line.
my class like to do last minute work.
craving for some cold crunchy stuff
like chilled fruits.
my eyelash extensions drop until 7788 liao
except 1 strand
when i get hold of aloe vera, i'm going to make this
aloe vera, lemon grass, pandan leaves, bing tang
boil oredi squeeze lemon juice
1 strand of eyelash long long?
like those tao kay with 1 long hair sticking out from the mole? eeeeks
but ppl is tao kay worrrrrrrrr
i dun wan to tak oredi
tired
after so long i dont even have 50 followers......................
Sleepy mode activated ![]()
Good morning guys (to the next three person who come in this crapbox)