i brought the clothes in and now it is soooooo sunny agn
knn
it's TGIF!!!!!!!!
stands for Tomorrow Got Indian Festival
wahhahahahaha........ ç¬‘æ»æˆ‘
korean buffet.....
>slurrrpz<
how many groupons shall i buy?
Originally posted by FireIce:it's TGIF!!!!!!!!
stands for Tomorrow Got Indian Festival
wahhahahahaha........ ç¬‘æ»æˆ‘
had happy lunchie woots
happy meal?
in an effort to eat more healthily... i opted for 水饺汤
å�ˆæ ¼å�—?
:(
掌声鼓励鼓励.........
my makeup looks a bit weird today as i was trying to avoid aggravating my swollen eye
and using my bangs to camou
wear shade la, so ma fan use make up.
there is certain hairstyle that will help cover the eyes, try that to cover your eyes.
paul twohill's singapore idol hairdo
me no like color-me-ringtones
i got my girl liao, well almost. hahaha. so tired, went full out to chase her.
think by end of the year i will get there. this one's a keeper. ;p
why Why WHY can you please tell me why a proper-looking young lady can just burp like this everyday after her meals...
it's a big turn-off
i thought only aunties did that
she's from a well-to-do family worr.
Originally posted by MooKu:why Why WHY can you please tell me why a proper-looking young lady can just burp like this everyday after her meals...
it's a big turn-off
i thought only aunties did that
she's from a well-to-do family worr.
like you is it
i dun burp ![]()
i can't burp
no matter how i try, i can't burp like *burrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrp* ![]()
i can't even manage a "urp!"
hmmm... suddenly i see a link b/w not being able to burp and my more-frequent-than-the-average-peep issues with wind in the tummy...
my stomach has always been pretty bloated... :S
最近我好烦
there is a boy younger than me by 4 years
he was working for us for a very short while
and now he still does, on and off
but lately he keeps smsing me
asking me why i didn't ask him out even though i was in his area
asking me if i wanted to go halloween at universal studios with him
asking me what i'm doing
asking me if i'm working this weekend, whether i want to go watch movie with him
blahblahblahblah
how?
i think he is just lonely and bored cos his whole family is now residing overseas while he's stuck here completing his studies
but how?? how am i supposed to respond??????
Originally posted by MooKu:i think he is just lonely and bored cos his whole family is now residing overseas while he's stuck here completing his studies
my bro's response when something like that happened to me: buzz off ![]()
no i didnt say that
Originally posted by Pitot:i got my girl liao, well almost. hahaha. so tired, went full out to chase her.
think by end of the year i will get there. this one's a keeper. ;p
congrats! and i mean that in a nice way.
Originally posted by MooKu:i think he is just lonely and bored cos his whole family is now residing overseas while he's stuck here completing his studies
Tell him you have someone already.