My collik just came in... cos she went to see the doctor in the morning. ![]()
I had Ensure milk and Jacob's Weetameal for lunch!
ur throat pain, can eat biscuit???
throat pain eat anything also pain lar
so i eat anything lor
scratch my back, scratch my back
i'm sure that'll feel ooooooh so good~~~~
pain is pain.... but the difference lies in less pain or more pain...
bearable, bearable... as long as i don't need to talk so much...
pain is always the worst in the morning when you wake up... then slowly as the day grows, the pain lessens... or you get used to it... lol!
but i hv slight body aches... pray pray pray it doesn't bloom into fever or anything... cos i hv so much coming up! work and personal affairs ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ahem .. u want back and neck massage ? ok..
But I was referring more to scratching the back of the throat for u…..
lol!
U know….. gawd damnit. Its no longer funny when ppl dun get it.
*pat pat*
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ahem .. u want back and neck massage ? ok..
But I was referring more to scratching the back of the throat for u…..
lol!
U know….. gawd damnit. Its no longer funny when ppl dun get it.
tat's ... ... ... extremely suggestive...
so wat are u going to use to scratch the back of the throat???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tat's ... ... ... extremely suggestive...
so wat are u going to use to scratch the back of the throat???
Oh btw.. Vagina Cupcakes anyone ?

I hear there is also a youtube teaching u how to create and lick those tasty icing off here !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh btw.. Vagina Cupcakes anyone ?
I hear there is also a youtube teaching u how to create and lick those tasty icing off here !

Does that even look seductive/delicious/appetizing/tempting/palatable????? ![]()
heyyyyyy omg his tongue is ROUND ![]()
round and flat like... like a thick slice of breakfast ham!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
LoL... whats the name of this actor ? He is always either the bad guy.. or some funny gay ass macho man.
Originally posted by MooKu:Does that even look seductive/delicious/appetizing/tempting/palatable?????
Honestly.. to me.. no. I am a chauvanist... and I dont go down on women. =x
So cupcakes such as those.. do not appeal to me. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL... whats the name of this actor ? He is always either the bad guy.. or some funny gay ass macho man.
no idea... his name slips off my mind in an instance -___-
hmmmm....
his tongue is ... amazing...
it's so cute, and it looks strangely delicious
like, frying pan kind of delicious, you know.
everytime i see the part where he sticks it out flat and round like that, i want to laugh
lol.. yes. I can see Mooku using the power of imaginations... heh
wha 12 inch? :o
He conform die cos of suffocated.
Originally posted by Bitzer:wha 12 inch? :o
He conform die cos of suffocated.
Subway sandwich... and your English needs improvement....
Originally posted by Aneslayer:Subway sandwich... and your English needs improvement....
Subway sandwich is not 12 inch meat stick lah =p
yeah my english not good.
wah thread so happening this afternoon
Chorizos? ![]()