i lost something in my room
翻箱倒柜 oso cannot find
cham liao
1 prob now, econs is listed as pre-req for SM
i want them to let me take in the same term
u think will be ok or not?
i think fifi is way better material as a lawyer then erm.... some people ![]()
only the england part oredi u know
if last time no butt itchy go switch course then is lawyer now liao loh (omg. cant imagine)
or maybe will �途 kena kicked out.
mueahhahahaha.
but no regrets. bcos i took wat i like.
é€ å°±äº†ä»Šå¤©çš„æˆ‘
wei, do u understand the meaning of pre-req?
my little cute cute told me that so-and-so (a big shot) has a pacemaker
she say next time see him take a big magnet go and mess up the thing
wo xiao dao...............
me laopeh oso have pacemaker
tt big shot's pacemaker was installed a few days after my laopeh
of si cos i know
cannot charm xiong meh?
last time i always can rationalise rationalise with people and then will always get my way
(see my grandmother story also can bluff 到the scholarship)
lately tak boleh jalan a bit dunno why ![]()
so i hv to try
if they don't let, i hv to finish dec
if they let, april u know
8 mths of difference u know
and i hv to serve out the bond leh
earlier finish means earlier finish the bond leh
i think your that big shot and my that big shot are differernt shot
tonight is cold, I'm going to koon
æ£å¸¸
we are neber on the same frequency anyway
trying to save paper and ink by trying to print a few pages as 1 page
hope dun tio comprain
i oso wanna koon
but i need let my dinner 消化 first
i have thrown away all my chiong ink
and use back canon cartridges
becos the chiongers won't work
si pixma160
but i think we liao jie each other v well
can't be helped
laofu laoqi so long
MP160 nt bad leh
so many yrs liao still can use
even though noisy while printing
always like wanna die like tt but still no die
cheap and good PSC
last time i use HP deskjet
quality is better lah but not as 长命 as my current MP160
and HP ink is knn asspensive
my paper always y y not straight very irritating
so i print in orpid ![]()
i go sleep liao
muacks my laopo
heard m1 site oso down for 4S
good morning everybody! :D TGIF!! ![]()
I slept for twelve hours!
Every friday no lesson, but got driving lesson
If i can pass my TP first time, i will get my licence within 2 months of learning!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I slept for twelve hours!
Every friday no lesson, but got driving lesson
If i can pass my TP first time, i will get my licence within 2 months of learning!
jiayou!
/me sleeping on my comfy pillow ![]()
i was up early today for a run.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
jiayou!
/me sleeping on my comfy pillow
/me sleeps on a Hello Kitty

all pigs