feel very sleepy
dinner is yong tau foo
I ate my dinner together with my lunch at 3.30pm
Just now got a Chio Singtel FibreOptic promotion girl come promote fibre.
I listen attentively to what she was trying to promote and even give her hope that I will sign up the fibre optic. After eating that eye-candy sugar for 15min, I told her that we're not going to sign up for the fibre optic and wishes her a good evening. ![]()
*damn! I nearly got her number*
and she was sweet young thing type
>burrrrp<
damn full.
wat's homo effect
homo effect is when u and lau ren pose together naked.
eeeeeks i'd rather die
i think he will die first.
我....... 我�.............
dinner is ham and bread, lots of chocolate and a cuppa
Originally posted by FireIce:我....... 我�.............
from HD?
udders
my appeal hor, to make pre-requisite become co-requisites hor, shd be able to go through
that means i may be in adelaide for 2, 3 weeks in jan
maybe i'll pop by melbourne
spend CNY there
piangz
last time my open ticket (1 yr) oni about $1200
now mth-ticket is $1700 knn
oh yes! i really might it's that period oh oh
cannot use my mini mahjong set ler so sad
�年.......
yah no need to give that bunch of spoilt rotten nephew and nieces
u is oso receiving end mah
oh BA can get $1133 but must pass thru perth
oni my mum gib me if she feels like it
i oso need to gib her
huh? i finished my assignment i forgot to go eat my buffet this week!
wat is this
wooo until 6 nov must remember
im still playing Fishing Master
to see wats after "Master"