all pigs
u then pig
u biggest pig
still so childish.
auntie gave me a BIG pack of beehoon
either she in a good mood, or she wanna pang gang asap
>burrrrp<
Its the weekend baby... cheers ! Life's too short sitting around miserable !
Oh and the past year... Jamesons is now the Johnny and Chivasl lol.
i tot today is Saturday.
so im in a Saturday mood today.
i had durain ice kachang + chandol. am I able to survive?
I bought from the store where the man is late 30s, and the wife is early 20s. The girl is sweet young thing chio looking pretty beautiful looking.
the guy on the other hand is beast with tatoo + ang kong..
I think I didn't accumulate enough karma in my past life. This life, I should do more good things, next life will have better prospect.
Originally posted by FireIce:i tot today is Saturday.
so im in a Saturday mood today.
dun worry, tomorrow is sunday ![]()
Can't watch for saturday, gonna dating with sun wukong again.
trying to get used to the new gmail
even though not a major change................
useless G+ widget make it so ugly ![]()
The nasi brayani uncle is nice. giving free curry~ ![]()
finally cleared my emails.
shall i go nua with Tabbie?
(to watch Laughing in 潜行狙击... now at ep3)
kinect it!
watching the re-run of 查�人
funneh.
so tired
i think im becoming synonymous with "sleepy"
looking forward to play infinity blade
BACK!! =D
Lately I wonder about all this drinking... . u watching those around you, the surrounding.. the people and u wonder to yourself. If it wasn't for alchohol... things would no appear as fun as it looks. This illusion.. its like everyone all under a spell.. occasionally you got a few sober poopers.
Puff~
got health screening tml
can only drink water from now
lucky faster gobbled down my hae mee b4 the clock strike 8
i din have dinner
been pia-ing Laughing the whole nite
opps. i mean, the show.
now so hungry
i shall ç ´ä¾‹ and go eat some potato chips
later 1.15pm got an important live event need to attend
the power of internet is great! The event is at Jakarta, Indonesia, and I'm attending it in Singapore via live cam
For the past two days, ppl complain the indo have lousy IT equipments, hopefully it doesn't happen later
I go sleep ler ![]()
i confess i had wild time last night
concuss the moment i come home
i was there for health sceening at 7:50am
queue up did all the things
and i was out of there by 8:20am
knn everywhere close even ERP not in oeperation
had ya kun and came home to make garlic paste for my sis' popiah tmr
now my finigers biting me
i gave up on the chilli will let maria do