nice ad to recruit lao chio
I think what those jap av ppl did
since so fwee can come and spring clean my sty oso.
sty is what? ![]()
tsk
maybe i also eat kfc for dinner
I promise my sister to clean the house windows.
Now I become male maid~ ![]()
Not too sure whether I messed up my graphics card or not... the videos in youtube look so cui since yesterday...
good morning sir, good morning m'am
my name is leticia
and im a maid
cb got min purch
i used coupon for the banditto pockett meal
$5.50
Wondering what to eat for lunch tomorrow
Making I'll have roast duck rice + dessert
from my market
i need delivery
i shall order 2-pc meal and 2 + 2 egg tarts
jus nice $12.10
but i hv a feeling their egg tarts will be cmi
nice~ their egg tart is very milky flav type.. i rike!
many ppl say their egg tart ish nice leh.
me yet to verify.
bcos i always go CJ my bread and get the egg white tart.
kfc egg tart is milky type de...
some ppl maybe prefer more eggy type.
I prefer any thing that can be eaten ![]()
Feel like eating BK breakfast platter
appa left some steamed sweet potato for me
i think they can be my late dinner
ok i ordered
and i am using the ikea tall glass to drink my avocado smoothie
extra nice leh the taste
sushido-ing........
waiting for floor to dry ![]()
first time i thot pepsi tastes ok
i had 7-up
Noopi, you're becoming like me ![]()
That day I went to see my dietician, she ask me if I drink soft drink and I replied yes.
She say "Don't tell me you're those that can tell the difference between coke and pepsi" ![]()
the taste is quite obvious mah
i no like coke zero and diet coke
not many people know that coke zero and diet coke are the exact same thing
1 target at women 1 target at men (becos men dun wan to be seen holding the diet coke can)