dun worrie too much. Give urself some confidence that U can move her one day. Asking a gal to be ur gf is not like drawing a line on paper. It needs time n effort. So dun worrie too much. Shdn't give up the whole forest juz becoz a treeOriginally posted by harryryan:yup but prob is i might die anytime soon....
not suicide but i have.... haiz....Originally posted by duotiga83:..dun commit sucide leh.....
wat u talking abt?Originally posted by harryryan:yup but prob is i might die anytime soon....
yeah lor... look at the bright side okayOriginally posted by thhong22:wat u talking abt?
y u always sound so pessimistic?
my mood sux yesterday oso nv say going to die......
x 2Originally posted by xian89:yeah lor... look at the bright side okay
did not see u yesterday.... anyway.... sorry but feeling dam sick now....Originally posted by thhong22:wat u talking abt?
y u always sound so pessimistic?
my mood sux yesterday oso nv say going to die......
Quick go TTSH....Originally posted by harryryan:i think i have sars liao.... have all e sympthons...die liao lah...me not joking k....
went to doc...doc say come back tomorrow...we closed for the day...dun wanna freak out my family so i am locking my room...pretend i ok but feeling very feverish....Originally posted by xian89:Quick go TTSH....
No joke, get a thermometer and check first and minimize the number of person u get contact wif. Precaution my friend.Originally posted by harryryan:went to doc...doc say come back tomorrow...we closed for the day...dun wanna freak out my family so i am locking my room...pretend i ok but feeling very feverish....
38.5....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No joke, get a thermometer and check first and minimize the number of person u get contact wif. Precaution my friend.
dun be silly...the most she will feel sad about losing a fren like u....after few days, she will be with other guys..considering she doesnt like u...Originally posted by harryryan:sorry but maybe cos i never been this sick b4 but i keep thinking that if i really am to die...i would want the gal to know how much i really love her.....
c me? online or where?Originally posted by harryryan:did not see u yesterday.... anyway.... sorry but feeling dam sick now....
Take it easy buddy. She said give her time, so be it. You can't rush something like love. It's not over yet, tell yourself that ya. I think at this stage now, it's good that u call before u go and meet her up. Cos It seemed she needed space and surprising her might not be a good idea.Originally posted by harryryan:sorry but maybe cos i never been this sick b4 but i keep thinking that if i really am to die...i would want the gal to know how much i really love her.....
go take pandadol n sleep early. If ur fever din subside, suggest U go TTH again.. SARS is a very serious, U noe.Originally posted by harryryan:38.5....
Yes. Drink loads of water. If u are a smoker, at least stop now.Originally posted by xian89:go take pandadol n sleep early. If ur fever din subside, suggest U go TTH again.. SARS is a very serious, U noe.
on line lahOriginally posted by thhong22:c me? online or where?
nah...me going to stay here...at home...dun wanna run e risk of infecting her...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Take it easy buddy. She said give her time, so be it. You can't rush something like love. It's not over yet, tell yourself that ya. I think at this stage now, it's good that u call before u go and meet her up. Cos It seemed she needed space and surprising her might not be a good idea.
non smoker...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yes. Drink loads of water. If u are a smoker, at least stop now.
Not too worry now and have a gd rest.