what answer u expect?
China, India, Malaysia?
Originally posted by bom-pi-pi:but honestly why not UK, US or New Zealand/
all also English speaking country mah
Singaporeans also like to emigrate to these countries.
Originally posted by bom-pi-pi:Singaporean like to migrate to Switzerland, Canada & Australia.
isn’t there any other better place to migrate?Just dun understand.
Then where to for migration, Utopia, Uganda, Libya or Timbaktu?
I just don't understand why you dun understand.
Originally posted by bom-pi-pi:
Frankly, I don't encourage foreigners to migrate here.
Originally posted by bom-pi-pi:no lah, maybe Libya, Iraq, Yemen, Algeria, Syria…...........
Given a choice, do you want to migrate to either?
Foreign trash incoming and driving local trash out.
No wonder, now a day see so many local at the driving range
NZ and Australia are not bad to settle down. lots of asians are settling down there happily. NZ and Australia are situation from the conflict hotspot of the world, very peaceful down there.
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:Foreign trash incoming and driving local trash out.
local trash gets buried or burned away in spore.no need n cant go out even.
yo mate, too peaceful also boring, I prefer singapore, so exciting, colorful races with so much different culture and things to talk about .
Originally posted by Rooney9:NZ and Australia are not bad to settle down. lots of asians are settling down there happily. NZ and Australia are situation from the conflict hotspot of the world, very peaceful down there.
im goin to nz.lots of asians.pretty much like spore ept for shopping malls.
and earthquake, good luck
the weather in Aussie is good for making love ![]()
Making love with sheeps and cows
Originally posted by angel7030:and earthquake, good luck
but its like switzerland there....they have snow peaked mountains like toberlone mountain,pristine lakes full of salmon........
Originally posted by Rooney9:the weather in Aussie is good for making love
weather in my region is terrible.for 3 mths during summer,its hotter than thailand in the summer time at 35C.
Originally posted by Hitman Factory 1:
but its like switzerland there....they have snow peaked mountains like toberlone mountain,pristine lakes full of salmon........
then later get lost like the singaporean Dr who went to greece...then how? no more hitman show liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
then later get lost like the singaporean Dr who went to greece...then how? no more hitman show liao
how to get lost??everyone there is from china,korea,japan,malaysia and india.mainly from china n korea.
Here different mah, so small, you lost in serangoon, 5 minutes only, police can find you already, imagine you lost in blue mountain or the swiss alps or christchurch, die liao. Even you call the dog to help, it also go find female dog.
gettin lost is ok....everywhere is food.wont starve to death in the wild.