Hi, just wanna noe whether Kbox would be opened in public holidays? like next wed which is deepavali 26/10 ?
they have a website for a reason you know..
if these places close on p.hols, they earn wat ah?
in fact, they charge higher prices
Have la have la. What you need to do is to check any price diff.
kk, thks cuz the website din say anything abt it, or i guess i am a noob
kbox damn asspensive on weekends and phols.
partyworld cheaper.
no.
only durin ofc hrs.
Originally posted by FireIce:kbox damn asspensive on weekends and phols.
partyworld cheaper.
but partyworld foods damn lousy one, and also got more ah lian and ah bengs, uncles and aunties.
Originally posted by angel7030:
but partyworld foods damn lousy one, and also got more ah lian and ah bengs, uncles and aunties.
If not these people, then who else goes to karaoke then? ![]()
who go there for food sia?
the mouth is too busy singing
the bubble tea at partyworld nicer
bengs and lians now go topone lah
Originally posted by FireIce:who go there for food sia?
Some people can eat and sing at the same time.
Maybe. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:who go there for food sia?
got money bengs and lians go topone...
no money bengs and lians go Teo Heng or chinatown $10 KTV ![]()
topone not asspensive leh
cheaper than kbox
sing finish liao can go lao ka eat ma la huo guo
next day either s3xy voice or no voice
I think my Queen, that lau aunty like cheap KTV lounge, bo bian, cheapsake mah
Originally posted by angel7030:I think my Queen, that lau aunty like cheap KTV lounge, bo bian, cheapsake mah
Dun laugh hor, lau aunty fingers now very itchy
Originally posted by angel7030:Dun laugh hor, lau aunty fingers now very itchy
u scared meh ![]()
Scare, why not? she hasn't paid me my monthly allowances for helping her here, if she sack me, i get nothing.
Originally posted by angel7030:Scare, why not? she hasn't paid me my monthly allowances for helping her here, if she sack me, i get nothing.
helping do what? solicit clients here ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:helping do what? solicit clients here
chai chee ktv at bedok
chai chee ktv not in chai chee meh??? haiz, dunno how they design and sell their brand. Then you go chai chee, see bedok bah kut teh
cahi chee so near bedok, like the asshole near vaginal ![]()
Siglap also near bedok, simei also near bedok, why not Bedok KTV at siglap and simei, so misleading one.
pm mi this saturday photoshoot i explain everything