me hv won an oreo mcflurry & a $30 denizen voucher today.
wow lucky!
leali?
bt me only wan the big prizes.
good on u hello kitty
I want volkswagen lei :(
me long time no eat mc already.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me hv won an oreo mcflurry & a $30 denizen voucher today.
give me the denizen plox
Originally posted by kenn3th:
give me the denizen plox
hw can me gib away my gd luck.
eben if me dunwan to use, oso can kip in wallet for heng heng.
for mi
fries nia
biggest prize: the miniature food items collector set
small prizes: 2 x big macs, 2 x coke, 2 x green tea, 4 x $8 movie tic, 2 x denizen $30 voucher, 1 x 1for1 flow rides
Today: Some stupid. 1 for 1 wave rider.
Originally posted by cyberr1981:biggest prize: the miniature food items collector set
small prizes: 2 x big macs, 2 x coke, 2 x green tea, 4 x $8 movie tic, 2 x denizen $30 voucher, 1 x 1for1 flow rides
u siao ah.
eat until so much fast food.
I think I am not going to win anything. I oly have one sticker, I hardly eat mac food.
I know they sell fat filled crap for cheap price in McD. Njoy it.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me hv won an oreo mcflurry & a $30 denizen voucher today.
You eaten how many times than get it??
Save it for the pending colon operation.
iNSTANT WIN, INSTANT WIN AND MORE INSTANT WIN.
Tip for you guys: Go for instant win, or Chance labels. DON'T BOTHER THE COLLECT TO WIN. Becoz the first four prizes have only one prize. That means the Sentosa Cove, Orchard Road, Scotts Road and Shenton Way labels will have how many? One. IN THE WHOLE SINGAPORE. It may end up anywhere in Singapore. Anyday, anytime, anywhere. And if that lucky guy is not interested in this and throws the winning label away without even opening it, then that's the end od the Collect To Win.
So, here's a little strategy i use. gd luck.
lost my denizen voucher! >:(
I went to mcd for breakfast, realised they didn't gave me the labels, asked them for it, then they told me monopoly contest ended. ![]()
so many prizes unwon, contest ended so early.... bo sim to give away prizes one. ![]()
rajagopalan subramaniam is so lucky!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:rajagopalan subramaniam is so lucky!
he went back to india to build house liao ![]()