Is a diploma enough? or should i get a degree, or even a MBA?
If clean toilet enough lo. If do admin now enough, but few years down the road, foreign talents with higher qualifications, lower salary demand fight for jobs with you then not enough lo.
Can get degree jiu get ba.
enough for?
wat u going to do?
In the past, a diploma would be enough to find a job easily. Now it seem like a lot of diploma holders are getting a private degree, more and more foreigners coming to singapore to work, at the same time studied part time degree or mba.
phD also not enough, got also end up as taxi driver, you say leh?
when you start asking whether a dip is enough, then it probably aren't enough ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:phD also not enough, got also end up as taxi driver, you say leh?
Times are bad. ![]()
Tightboards offers cheap Burton Grenade Gloves Boots and Packages Discounts on Forum DC Flow Ride Gnu Lib Tech Save on Clothing Jackets and Pants.
Nothing is actually enough. you should do degree and then Phd ... but if you wanna stop continue study then don't do stop doing next
More good years ahead ![]()
Creative's billionaire CEO only has diploma. You try follow in his footsteps la.
Originally posted by charlize:Times are bad.
agreed. times are bad.
with diploma, unless you are smart and skrew in working or business, otherwise, like most, you hv to dip deeper into your pockets to survive
Originally posted by BanguIzai:agreed. times are bad.
Disagreed,
not just bad, times are very bad
If you are the type who can start a business from savings and go from rags to riches, then you don't even need a kindergarten cert.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:actually nowadays need a least degree i feel, but if you have the means to study as high as possible, why not? that’s assuming you are not going the entreprenuer route… for entreprenuer route, studying actually reduce your time to build capital and experience…
With today's resources, you can learn the coursework of a degree without going to university. Univeristy education is now more about meeting like minded people and networking
dun waste yer time.go setup a high tech engineering company dealing in industrial systems,machine visions and holographic imaging witrhout using 3d glasses.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Disagreed,
not just bad, times are very bad
But after reading the newspapers, I think Sg is Shangri La on earth. ![]()
me thinx in general, the better your education, the better ur chances of making a better living. Not always the case of course, as i know of a few who haven't got degrees and are doing a-ok for themselves. At the other end of the scale, plenty of highly qualified people who can't find jobs too....
Stay open to other opportunities too.....as at the end of the day, that's what it is about.
Originally posted by Siliconchip:With today's resources, you can learn the coursework of a degree without going to university. Univeristy education is now more about meeting like minded people and networking
degree oso not enough....study till head damage oso no use....
its who u know, ultimately