Hey, I will be attending a catholic wedding. The attire stated was smart casual. Like wad shall i wear??? Btw, can i wear black/ white / both to a catholic wedding?
a wedding?though they say smart casual,u still need to dress up nicely as in long sleeve and collar with a good pair of pants and not jeans!thats common courtesy.once i saw a wedding and the guests came in jeans and god knows what.
collared top or t-shirt with blazer
jeans ok. non baggy type.
covered shoes
samrt casual?
jeans for trouser and up.
collared shirt (shor ot long sleve) and up.
shoe at least sneakers and up, not running or track shoes.
overall outlook is neat and tidy yet not former is my definition of smart casual

the above is fashion show go jalan jalan with girls 1 lah
if u have kim hyun joong face, wear anything oso nice de.
no lah, attract a lot of unwanted attention, especially when too many people want to come near know you or even get your attention, then you bochap them because in life therea re better things to do than getting married, they get egoistically hurt and say you howlian. then they will start to say you here this that that lah, see people r like that 1. cannot get whate they want ego hurt will behave like primates - wht cannot get husband arh we should ask them
cannot get a friend to pay for your outings arh ![]()
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
im a girl
Is black/white/both clothing allowed??? Cos i didnt attend christian/chatolic wedding before, and its my teachers wedding, wont want to make a fool of myself . any more suggestion on wat to wear? i will prefer pants, not skirts...
i will not recommend an all black outfit for a wedding. Mix of black/white and other colours are ok.
you can wear pants. For top, wear a collared shirt or blouse.
I believe it means,
The clothings must look good.
can wear black but accessorise the frock with other colors like bling bling necklace, hot pink clutch, bright purple shawl or silver strappy heels
if u have a face lika yoona, wear anything oso nice de.
thye also will pay you to go there show face, do or no do work never mind. like me so hot, my senior engineer and batam people want me go there, everyday ask me take ferry go there. i think those people cannot get it up really, need me to go there get it up when they see me.
Wee! u start to sound like me liao...cham liao
no jean no T
Originally posted by FireIce:if u have kim hyun joong face, wear anything oso nice de.
but good look do not mean good sex organ, some good looking boys pi pi like toothpick size, seibei sian
Originally posted by iforgottenx:Hey, I will be attending a catholic wedding. The attire stated was smart casual. Like wad shall i wear??? Btw, can i wear black/ white / both to a catholic wedding?
They are telling you to dress casual, but act smart.
Or
They are telling you to dress smart, but act casual.