Jurong rain a bit
i shd hv stopped at the mini peanut to go for ikoi
manhattan is the smaller can one
new england is the chunky
manhattan is red colour inside, got beef (wtf)
the other one boston or new england is the normal real clam clam clam chowder white colour 1 (ok may be chunky)
Originally posted by FireIce:
err, not really
if i bought the ones also inside axs i wd hv....... 6 dozens!
Walao! I typed so long in the job thread then you move :(
nice meh.........
i miss uncle toby.........
now still have?
haven't seen unc toby in a long time. these days i've nature valley though i'm tempted to make my own granola bar
Originally posted by FireIce:nice meh.........
i miss uncle toby.........
now still have?
so so
it's for health/weight (cut breakfast)
actually my breakfast is most of the time melilea with soy + my fruit juice
soy joy would be an 'extra' (for hunger pangs days for eg. no full dinner the night b4)
i was given a pack of rolled oats
i tempted to make my own muesli (they gave recipe)
dislocated my finger while working. hurts like fuck. got it fixed by the doc. she looks cute and flirted with me then gave no warning before pulling it back fkkkk
this type not go sinseh?
u shd have gone to 国�.........
rain is relli coming..............
im going to go for tea in boots.......
sinseh not open middle of the night and i have paperwork to fill up which cant be done at sinseh -.-
who is 国� npnt
tonite 9pm can see him on ch 8.
or 马光
why is him i thought its a her damn...
but i am happy because i still got the cb that made my finger dislocated. cant stop me.
i went ma guang once
tt ccb was bery rude
so i boycott liao
those neighbourhood "�之林" better
fone call come liao
i shall go prep for tea
and hopefully run out before it rains
好冷�
okies i go pick the gf up from her bike practical. byebye
Originally posted by Pitot:okies i go pick the gf up from her bike practical. byebye
bike practical????most guys i know have at least one bike accident in 5 years due to shift work n stress related to work.
should take public transport ![]()